Interview logo

¡Nixksrevenge!

Artist

By Michael RossPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
¡Nixksrevenge! Musical Artist

What’s your artist name and where are you from?

My artist ¡Nixksrevenge!, I am from Niagara Falls, New York. I lived in the city and grew up here for many many years. It’s very small and almost everyone knows each other. Very violent and beautiful. People get the wrong impression on Niagara Falls and It’s always been my biggest motivation to pursue my career so I can move my family into a better surroundings!

Why do you love music?

I’ve always loved music ever since i was a kid. I listened to music everyday and it helped me thru stress, school, work, small tasks like going to the gym, walking to somewhere or even just listening to music while I'm falling asleep. Music always been my medicine and had dreams of me making music as a child, But never even thought of taking it far until 3 months ago! So just having music in my life in general, It’s always been a big spark to my life for years and years now. Without music I think the world would be so bland or boring. Music brought a lot of attention and opportunities to over millions of people and just that being said, I am one of them. I hope it will be a success to participate in.

What makes you different as a music artist?

I been different from growing up to now and I try to make a difference in everywhere I go! So I being in the music industry I will try to bring a difference and work the hardest to attach my name to others work by having a diff tone, flow and taste in music and reaching out to many different categories and genres in the Music world!

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I can see my self still having the motivation in music and doing things I love like football, and photography. I can’t see 100% of my self in the future, But I can say I'll do every single thing to make sure i’m set and successful in life.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

I want to help a lot of people who listens to my music or be around me through the hardest times of there life. Depression is a big struggle a lot of people been through and can be the toughest. Such as smaller things throughout a humans life event can build up and grow into something bigger that can and will destroy a persons life. I hope everyday that I will reach to the top to have a certain amount of money where I don’t have to struggle or worry about anything so I can help the ones who actually need a place to stay or eat! I want to help people mentally and physically.

What do you bring to the music world?

As I said before, I would love to bring a huge difference in the industry with my voice and so many more things. Even the little things that will evolve. A lot of artist don’t have a purpose or it’s not strong enough, My purpose is to help others win, I want to be the one famous or big artist that will reply to all my fans that will be determined as family, I want to be that verified artist on Instagram, Twitter and more that people can text and just have a conversation about life, what’s been bothering them and with every power I have and bring, I’ll do whatever I can to help that person because that’s who I always been. I win, we all win!

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered by a person who been through so many hard events that I still stand strong and proud to help others to prevent big topics such as suicide, drugs and negative mental health. I want to reach out to a handful of people just to help them in their music journey and career too.

Musicians
Like

About the Creator

Michael Ross

I am a very happy person who wants to bring the name from small businesses and Artists and create these articles to help with recognition and more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Michael Ross is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.