Humor logo

We all have the most

We all have the most

By BRANDON GAGNARDPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

We all have the most important person in our lives, and that person is our mother. Is mom, let us come to this beautiful world; Our mothers raised us; Mother taught us the truth that we should love our mother, honor our mother. My mother has a pair of big eyes, listen to a straight nose on the shelf with a pair of glasses, and a black bright hair. My mother takes care of me everywhere in my life. Always afraid that I do not have enough to eat, wear warm, sleep well, but they save the simple use of food. My mother not only cares about me in life, but also in study. I remember one time, I was walking home with more than 70 points of the paper, and I felt that my world was dark, because I had never taken such a low score before. Back home, I did not say hello to my mother. Mom saw me dejected and said, "What's wrong?" Why are you slouching? Did you do badly on your exam? After listening to my mother's words, I could not bear it any longer and jumped on my mother and cried. Mother helped me wipe away tears, said: Take the test paper to mom, OK? I nodded, took out the paper and handed it to my mother, my mother looked carefully and said: I think these questions you are too careless will be wrong, the next time more careful. You know what? In fact, failure is not terrible, terrible is not able to stand up from failure. There is no use crying, as Laxnes said: tears cannot wash away pain. More gas! I'm sure you'll do well in the next exam. After listening to my mother's words, I thought: Yes! The road of life can not be smooth sailing, there will always be such difficulties, setbacks. After I have to go through a lot of ups and downs, now by this small difficulty to beat down how? So I cheer up again. A mother's love is great. Mother's love is like a spring breeze, gently, gently brushed my heart. It is because of my mother's love that I can thrive. Who said inch grass heart, reported three chunhui. In the future, I will do my best to honor my mother and repay my mother.The coach runs on the vast Weishui plain. The sky is unusually dark, and a gust of cool wind blows into the slightly crowded car from time to time, adding a cool touch to the hot and cheerful atmosphere of tourism. In the car, I looked at the looming river and the "modern" Ba Bridge in the distance, and my thoughts drifted back to the five thousand years of history of the Ba River. Willow with smoke Ba bank spring, climbing for pedestrians every year." The area of Ba Shui used to be the only way to enter and exit the ancient capital, the traffic of Tong and Yao, and the only way to travel east and west. Naturally, the Ba Bridge above it has also become a place for literati and relatives and friends to say goodbye, where people break off willow branches and confide in each other. Suddenly, the car stopped on the side of the road, I walked out of the car with the people. All of a sudden, a cool breeze blowing, so that I understand, to, this is once the faraway place Ba water. Walking slowly on the hard frozen soil of the river, facing the waves of rustling winter wind, looking at the desolate expanse of the plain, my heart not only rose waves of sadness like cold wind. Where is the Ba Bridge that has soaked through the tears of travelers and bathed in the vicissitudes of history? Looking at the river, several majestic Bridges immediately and stubbornly squeezed into the eye, but the Bridges here are modern products, the ancient simple Ba Bridge and hidden where? Then I realized that the ancient bridge was actually no longer there. I looked around, trying to find some trace of its existence, but all I saw was a desolate plain. Suddenly I was filled with emotion in my heart, I seemed to see that is immersed in the river of time in the Ba Bridge, looking at the distant flow, with a lot of simple things disappeared in the distance. My heart can not help but rise the feeling of farewell, just like the ancient farewell on the ancient Ba Bridge. People always say that "development changes fast", but has anyone noticed what changes in the rapid change? Not only the old debris, even those representing the long culture, the long history of things are gradually lost with the development of the Ba Bridge, is it possible for us to let a culture and relics that have not disappeared continue to walk on the road of the Ba Bridge?

ComicReliefSarcasmComedySpecials
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.