Humans logo

Women's pursuits and choices

pursuits or choices

By Cronin BentonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

When it comes to the same sex repelling the opposite sex and attracting each other, everyone knows that this is a physical phenomenon. As a human being, it also belongs to the category of matter, and this kind of physical phenomenon may also exist. Because there are only two kinds of people in the world, men and women. Men are men and women are women. Men and women complement each other and naturally attract each other. Even if there is no love, they will be together, let alone increase the psychological factor. Regarding the physiological phenomenon of the behavior of people of opposite sex attracting each other, even in old age, it will not decline psychologically, even if it becomes irrelevant physically, it is physically impossible, it is still very attractive. What I said is mean, mainly because I have been thinking about having a girlfriend and John, but I don't know how to describe it.

Since I met John, she seems to be really drunk. She doesn't want to have too much contact, but John is a bottle of wine. People who like to drink will definitely get drunk. The drunk person is in a daze. Can you care about the original idea? Then she told me that she wanted to delete the girl in her dream from Twitter.

I asked her why?

She said she was impolite.

That's because you have said to other people that you will lose ambition or morality, and they remembered that you have left since then.

But now I have John, he is very good to me, I think it is enough to have one, I don't care whether to delete him.

Apart from the lover you dream of, is there David next door to you?

Yes, I am now one to three, which really makes me frustrated. In any case, the dog stuff (he called the girl in his dreams the dog stuff) never talked to me, only sent pictures of greetings, and sang a song at most. But I don't know why, now I met John. I think there are other options, but I still think dogs are binding, which is my favorite.

What is your favorite use, but this is just an idea. You are not saying that since you contacted Twitter, you only shouted in the air for more than a month, then scared people away and never chatted with you again. . Look at John now, you don't want to give up on you every day, and you often go on dates, even I have seen him twice, this time you don't need to dream, just put it in front of you.

So I want to delete the dog's stuff because he is too introverted, too cautious, too illusory and too self-disciplined. Now with John, the emptiness in my heart has been filled. Besides, I hate his indifference to me. Did you bother me? Did you say I delete it or not?

Don't delete it! If you delete it, you will regret it, because no one can compare him in your heart, and his connotation is indeed much higher than John. Besides, you are deep inside each other. If you disappear suddenly, it will definitely hurt him. Why do you have to do desperate things?

What you said is true. Since the disintegration of the unit, we have gone and have never seen each other. I don’t know why I have a better impression of him than others. In fact, when we worked together, we never spoke. I didn't say hello, I only established contact after adding Twitter, I still remember how he looked like a few years ago. After a month of heated discussions on Twitter, why can't I let him go?

So you deleted him, but you regret it.

Then forget it, let us keep it, think about it in my heart, keep it, and make life boring.

what? You are still bored, besides the dog and John, you also have a David. I think David is the most caring, seductive, attentive and caring person. You are so indifferent to others, you told him about John. What do you mean?

I just want him to be jealous because he is sour.

dating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.