Humans logo

Will You be My Forever?

I don’t want to look at Anyone Else

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Will you be my rising sun and setting moon? We could do traditional things like dress up, and invite friends and jump a broom!

I want to meet the coolness of your hand to the warmth of your heart! Don’t look at me that way, I’m just about to start! From your sweet smell and the look of those pretty brown eyes, making destinations with you on white sands as rub warm lotion on your thighs!

Gave you intentions of everlasting love! Whatever it takes because I’m sending my prayers above! Hold your hand as we walk the night way, I thought of the moment often as you give me this day.

Many come for you, but they will never out work me! I got a heart that is worth for you to see! So I could care less as what others would say, just be my forever and I’ll make things better than the beachside in the middle of May!

Seeing is believing and your smile dedicated to me is what I’m achieving! Winter snows and cold Pontiac nights can’t keep the warmth I have for you; seeing your joy would be my greatest fight!

So truly as I thought about you in the long hours of endless work, I also dreamed of you and I, and started to put my plan to work!

However, there you are in a distant! Keeping your arms far from the reality of being my forever! Only if you knew that walking miles for you would be no problem, even in the toughest weather.

Be my forever, like the smallest tattoo on your forward shoulder. Thoughts of you gave me days of hope, now I wish I could just hold.

Yes there were others, but I wouldn’t need much time to cross them off the list. Just say the word and memory would come of them, equivalent to a light mist!

I’ll comb your braids for with the slow touch of my fingers connected to my hand of joy! Please give your heart to me, I won’t mishandle it like a toy.

For its all a dream and things could be so very well between the two of us! Tired of giving your heart the unnecessary fuss? I know the dating scene has your mind at the point to bust! Having you as my forever should be a definite must!

Nonetheless, there is never a solid guarantee! Even on a low travel day, we can travel the skies made for you and me.

The thought you give could be the life we live! Give it some time and give us a chance! Please give me the opportunity to take you on a slow dance and give you reasons to be my forever!

Not to brag, but I could give you a greater appreciation for having a reason to give your heart to someone that cares. I could write storylines about us having a private love affair!

I could admire your beauty one minute at a time, and as the day goes by! Seeing your picture gives me a natural high!

We could talk on the phone are share each other’s deepest desire. Please give the chance to set your heart on fire!

Afford me the time and give your ways to me! I make mission to give all that I have to give you the very best me! So subscribe to my program and I will give you all natural entertainment and joy that your heart could stand, I’m just trying to be your forever as you should let me be your man!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.