Humans logo

What Is Conscious Information?

The new trend, and it's extremely helpful for ourselves and others :)

By Gabriel MohrPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Quick Facts

-Conscious information is often helpful to know for the short term and the long term!

-We can gather it by meditating, raising our vibrations, reflecting, researching, taking psychedelics, and more!

Intro

I have had the privilege of being a part of many people's lives. I have also done a lot of subjective realization, self-improvement, meditating, being around conscious people, belief rearranging, etc etc, and one thing I've come to understand is the importance of conscious information.

What is it? Why does conscious information matter more than regular information? Should we strive to obtain it? If so, why? And how? These are these questions we'll be answering today, so sit back and enjoy the ride!

What Is Conscious Information?

Conscious information is information about yourself, others, and physical phenomena (such as plants, music, etc) that is gathered from a place of high awareness, vibration, and consciousness. For example, if you're aware of a repeating psychic pattern that many people act out, you have a piece of conscious information. If you have extensive knowledge about plants, how to grow them, and what happens if you consume them, you also have gathered some conscious information.

A lot of my conscious information has come from thinking while in a high-vibrational state, and a lot of it is metaphysical and abstract. However, as I insinuated above, conscious information is essentially split into two sections: there is CI of the mind, self, abstract, metaphysical, and there is CI of the physical. If you are reading this and you're gifted with CI in one of these areas, I highly recommend developing the other - it is well worth it!

To top it all off, conscious facts are often short, sweet, helpful, and uncomplicated… That is until we start unpacking them!

Information vs. Conscious Information: What's The Difference?

It's fairly relative as to what CI actually is; what some find enlightening others find regressive. However, a lot of it has to do with vibration and helpfulness - if a piece of information is gathered and expressed from a high vibrational state, and if it is extremely helpful to know and act out, then I count it as conscious information.

In other words, knowing how many different kinds of cookies are in the world vs. knowing how to fill myself with unshakable positive energy. Learning how to perform a pointless task vs. learning how to ascend to higher and higher vibrations. You get my drift.

I'd love to note that most "unconscious" information can easily be used to lead to conscious information in one way or another. If someone tells me what's going on in the political world, I'll sometimes form a solution to the problem in my head, or ask them more questions to get down to the root of the issue. I can then take the root of the issue or the solution and ask, "why is this so? Why does this work?" The answers will most likely be (and lead to) a healthy dose of CI.

Furthermore, conscious information concerning psychic matters is not simply another way to say, "this is what I believe." Conscious information is gained through observation, not belief :)

Should We Gather Conscious Information?

It's a great question, and ultimately, it's one that you may benefit from asking yourself. I will say this; the more and more the "objective rules and suggestions of society" align with conscious information, the better we'll be guiding those who cannot or will not think for themselves. For example, if we value love over money in America then the unconscious among us will have a much better life than if we don't.

That said, I highly encourage you to absorb as much of it as you can! It's been extremely beneficial and fun for me, I suspect it will be the same for you :).

How Can We Do So?

So, you want to find some CI for yourself, eh? That's fantastic! I'll give you some tips.

My first suggestion is meditation with the intention of gathering conscious information. This is as simple as sitting with your back straight and repeating to yourself, "I choose to obtain conscious information." I especially encourage you to pay attention to the information you gather about yourself - you are, indeed, the best person to know!

Then, I suggest observing with the intention of gathering conscious information. You can observe anything - your imagination, your bedroom, your partner, any social situation, and you can write down what you observe. You can even take it one step further by asking yourself, "is what I've observed simply what I want to see?" The answer to that is certainly some conscious information!

Once you have some points and factoids written down, you can try connecting them into a larger understanding. You may find that you'll want to gather more information to make your understanding complete, or maybe you'll find that you've learned enough to create an understanding as it is! With this part, though, I want to caution you - it's very easy to believe something is so when, in reality, it isn't/it's more complicated than it seems.

With these three tips, it's easy to gather and apply all kinds of conscious information into our lives. I wish you the very best!

Final Thoughts

Beliefs are an interesting thing; to quote a line from one of my upcoming books, "beliefs are like the paintbrushes of our metaphysical reality." In other words, we can create our reality by deciding what to believe, but the more beliefs we have, the more difficult it is to see the canvas… Or, rather, to observe and gather helpful information.

I have contemplated saying that conscious information is for everyone and that everyone needs to gather as much of it as quickly as they can. I genuinely hope this is the truth!

Conclusion

Thank you for reading my post! I love spending time here with you, and I'll see you in the next article :)

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Gabriel Mohr

Hey everyone, my name's Gabriel! I love writing short stories, spreading conscious knowledge, and positivity! Author of 3 books :)

Check out my website! www.gabrielmohr.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.