Humans logo

Weight loss Experience of mine

health is more important than anything.

By Kalpana DhayaPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
2

Weight loss is not just a word. It is consisting of so many important factor consistencies, lifestyles change, good habits, discipline.

hi guys, Iam going to share about my weight lost journey.

My weight was 73kgs I reduced about9kgs.

Weight is reduced into 73kgs to 64kgs. It is not easy process for me. Because I am fully addicted on sweets and junk foods. I tried so many diets nothing has helped me. so, I decided myself which one will be best for me, and I fixed one diet I started, and Iam going to share you how many struggles I faced during this journey how I sustained in this process. Iam swear weight loss is not that much easy process I knew this fact after I started the process of weight loss .Before this journey I thought it is will be very much easy to reduce weight .I didn't start this weightless suddenly first I analyzed myself what diet I should follow what are the things needed for that and which physical activity best for me I searched all things and I got clear idea and then I started for my physical health .If I did any heavy exercise like jumping planks, weightlifting means I will be get tired whole day and I felt little bit dizziness during the exercise so I choose 10k steps challenge I bought fitness watch then I started.

I woke up at 5am went to terrace started my walking slowly not in fast manner like that yeah, people can ask why you don't go walking on streets and parks like that I felt terrace is comfort zone for me. First day itself I got so hungry cravings on food increased felt headache but, in my mind, I fixed whatever struggle happened I should follow my diet continuously without any break. then, I habitual to follow intermittent fasting 16:8 intermediate fasting method 8hrs eating period and 16 hrs. In fasting period, I completed my dinner with in 6pm started my breakfast at 10am I addicted on tea I drink one cup of tea at eve with sugar that is the only one sugar intake way I took only veggies and fruits don't skip carbs morning breakfast is like millet dosa Raggi millet dosa oats dosa idly these are Indians stuffs etc. Lunch little quantity of rice and more veggies with one egg. Protein intake much more important in diet dinner same millet dosa chickpeas, oats porridge green gram dosa. I drink 3 liters of water daily drink boiled jeera water as a detox drink.

how to control your craving when you're in diet absolutely this the toughest situation I have faced in this journey I increased my protein intake in my diet eat only fruits like apple and oranges ,dates when i want to eat sweets drink juices without sugar . boiled green peas chickpeas boiled corn brown toasted bread with egg i tried according to my taste buds.

what are the changes after a weight loss process my health issues gone my confidence level increased before that Iam very lazy person of course Iam not morning person also all things got changed skin color changed.it is boost my energy level in top.

It is not may be inspirational story, at least one thing will motivate you to bad habits change into healthy habits. Become a fat or thin doesn't matter all are very good persons by their heart. I knew but from health side it will make you strong and leads into long life. In this process there is no need of expensive high protein shakes gym environment its simple living with natural foods enough.

how toadvice
2

About the Creator

Kalpana Dhaya

I'm writing my thoughts and I enjoy blogging

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.