Humans logo

To Manifest Her

The reason she shouldn’t date anymore

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 4 months ago 3 min read
Like

As the night falls and the Texas rain hits the window on a seasonal day of uncharacteristically weather patterns, I searched a few pages here and there as I enjoyed my favorite grill cheese and tomato soup.

Intrigued by the soft joy she gave to my eyes, I thought that she should be practicing monogamy with me! Yeah, kinda funny how I concluded so quickly but the answer was simple.

One could call it assumptions to visualize her laugh that she often shared with me over a cozy dinner located in a soft spot of Atlantic Station, but it was clear to me that Nicole should be practicing something that she never practiced before!

No, we were well beyond the point of getting to know each other, but not quite there to label us as one! However the practice was needed to develop the muscles of our hearts to withstand most situations and turn down any future advances that would introduce infidelity.

Yes this was the practice field to manifest my way to her heart! No, she can realize my spiritual connection by my manner and not my puffed up polished statements. My goal was to show my practice and commitment toward her, so that she may see a possible connection!

Yet, the Texas rain continued to fall as my thoughts often came to a place of monogamy with this wonderful woman! Better than seeing if she would connect, but yet knowing that a connection was more than possible.

Never giving mention to anything else, just practicing oneness with Nicole and given her all the signs that my intentions are true. For there is time for no one else and the expectation in unity in all things!

Always wondered in the past as to why relationships never came to its full potential! As I see her page, I know that the practice, without any additional considerations of other energy is the key!

One could call it aggressive or even insane to the matter, but the definition of insanity is trying something over and over the same way and expecting a different result. I never practiced monogamy with anyone! I wonder if Nicole has practiced monogamy?

Of course we all dated with option 2 just in case, but have we ever jumped off the cliff without the parachute? Have we ever told anyone “I want to focus only on you and that is my desire and wish that you have the same desire towards me!”

That’s a big risk to take with a priceless heart on the line! However, I speak monogamy into existence when it comes to us! Can’t ever claim anyone, but I speak unity and to practice monogamy over you Nicole Marie!

So it’s bold to say something like this! Not connected to “black magic” but will be revealed in its time! No need to fight over someone that is right for me!

So many may visit your page, make comments about your post and even say things that may tickle your ear, but none can say they want to practice monogamy with you and cut off all others to truly center around you to create a growing relationship one day with you!

I practice very intensely and let my intentions be known! I have enough friends so it’s either pass or fail! No one on this planet has the willingness I have to even bring this type of energy on this level!

So get all the pretenders out your system! Just know that a man is here to practice monogamy and has a desire to manifest true love with you someday!

You know how to reach me!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.