Humans logo

To have already missed Her

The deep waters of beauty

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
Like

Is it possible to have missed someone you never met? To feel her heart when it’s not event next to yours!

To see her ways and to wish she was a part of you. To hear her voice right next to your ear when she’s miles away!

To be ready to receive her love, when she is quite not ready to give because you cannot handle the power of her fire

To feel the touch of her hand, for her to be so far away. Maybe one day, I can experience the deep waters of her beauty!

It would be so beautiful to get deep into her soul and feel the joy that she has! A love that’s uncommon these days, so best bet is to cherish her ways before she becomes a part of your past!

Deep is the beauty in the way she looks me down! Her vibe is so strong, I could feel from miles, town after town!

Somehow she’s missed, and there is a mystery to her middle name! Somehow she’s missed and now life is not the same!

Yeah, this doesn’t make any sense! However, I could care less what others think, she is worth the heart’s expense!

Oh I want to experience the dept of her beauty as I know there is joy to be found! Having her would add to my peace and keep me on solid ground.

Deep is the way I’d constantly send my luv! Knowing she is a gift that was sent from way above!

Deep is the path that would lead me straight to her heart, I’d be willing to do what others have failed to do as I maintain my true part!

Deep is the conversation as our thoughts would penetrate the mind and put things at ease, there’s nothing wrong with wanting to please!

Her waters below a far from still! Even so that she is very far away, I see her waters that run deep within and keeps me dreaming throughout the day!

Her vibe is amazing and her soul is truly missed! I don’t even know the joy of a simple kiss!

Yeah, to have others ridicule me is a thing I worry the less! My only concern is to experience her deep love and have her heart at best!

So it’s strange to say that I already miss her and she hasn’t have a chance to even be away! There’s no measure to my joy if she grants me her heart’s pathway.

Deep is the way and long for many days is the part! Thought this should be known before I even start!

I’m not build for a quick and short one night stand of a fling of puppy love! I’m here for the deep shit, that keeps me dreaming of you walking around white doves!

Deep are your waters and I’m not afraid to get in! So let’s begin so this summer would never end!

Her smile is worth currency that has never been made! Her beauty is the heat I feel in the Texas shade! Yes, a good uncomfortable!

Her looks are flawless and the channel is still! Her ways aren’t changing even if the strongest wind blew down everything, she gives me the feeling that her love is something I want that pill!

The hollow days May go on without her in my sight! However it’s strange to miss her in the late hours at night!

I’ll continue to be hopeless and wish for the day! Max, bring me your deep love and come here to me for a very long stay!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.