Humans logo

Ticket less passenger

A human being is the ticket to our life

By Barnabas PayamPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

The ticket less traveler is understood by everyone who has boarded any bus, train, plane or plane and thinks that this article is written about the person who travels without taking a ticket. Yes it is like that but this is a different journey our intention is to say that this journey also needs a ticket.

Everyone knows that a ticket is necessary for those traveling together in a vehicle, but I heard someone say that a ticket is also necessary for human life. Don't be surprised that man is the ticket to life. Yes, I have heard it said that the journey that starts with our birth has to get off the vehicle of this life at some age.

I have heard it said that the vehicle of our life begins with birth and ends with death. But before the end, the life should be in the vehicle and to stay in that vehicle, the owner of the vehicle should be paid a suitable fee. A man told me that and I started to think.

My thoughts were like the situation of a person who has not taken a ticket in a train or a bus, so I began to worry. I started to fear that I would be punished like I was punished for not having a ticket.

This matter not only disturbed me but also made me think. I must say that it took me to a spiritual state. I heard religious people talking about spiritual life. It really changed me. I started to rack myself thinking about what I would do if it really was.

I started searching for the ticket and my efforts made me frustrated as to where to find it.

It is a very costly thing to go into space. Even if it is a costly task to go from one place to another like this, we will bear the cost and will not spare our efforts. Until we know what our destiny is, everyone's life is upside down.

We do something with confusion, not knowing what to do with our upside down lives. We won't know until it makes sense. No matter what we do or how we do it, if it is somehow right for us, we feel sorry.

If you put the cat in the room and beat it, it will turn around. Normally the cat will run away in fear. But it is not surprising to see the courage to do it in disorienting situations. Also, when people start thinking about their way of life, doing something in situations where they don't know what to do, it makes them useful.

When I started looking for the ticket of life that a man wants, I realized that the ticket to the life journey of a man is only when he lives as a man. Because many people do not recognize that we have that ticket, there are still ticket less passengers who have lost that ticket.

In the words of the person who told me to be careful not to be a ticket less passenger who complains that it would have been better if he had taken the ticket collector in the last times, when the one who stops you will realize that when people lose their goodness and live cruelly and selfishly and fall into the struggle of life. Got it.

I understand that many people live like that without realizing that the life to live as a human being is the ticket to our life.

This ticketless journey made me depressed. Made me suffer. I was engrossed in trying not to let this agony extend to the end of my destination.

travel
Like

About the Creator

Barnabas Payam

I write my writings humorously, poetically and artistically about the changes in the spiritual condition of human beings to live peacefully and cheerfully.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.