Humans logo

The Perfect Date

A Wish

By Saffron DixonPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

He holds me. As we lay cuddled up under the covers of his bed, we watch Disney movies while sharing a large Domino's pizza. As I close my eyes I feel him look at me. You know when you can feel someone looking at you? This was one of those times. I look away from Alice falling down the hole to see him looking at me with an intent look in his eyes.

“What?” I say with a hint of a giggle.

He only responds with a kiss to my forehead. He kisses down my nose and I close my eyes as his hand glides under my hair and he brings his lips to my mouth and pulls me into a deep and passionate kiss.

As I pull away and gaze at him, I say in a whisper, “What was that for?”

He looks at me. Still holding onto my neck with a gentle hold, he lightly kisses my neck and replies with, “I just love you.”

I glance down as I blush and giggle. He places his hands on my jaw and lifts my head up and looks into my eyes.

We lay back beside each other and he leans over and kisses my neck, progressing to bite and suck gently on my skin, leaving a soft pink mark, causing me a massive turn on. I push his hair back and pull him up to my face with a laugh. I sit up suddenly, causing him to scare.

“What’s wrong?” he whispers into my neck.

I turn to look at him and shove him off the bed with a laugh as he sits up and looks at me with an evil smirk. I laugh harder as he stares at me. I lay back against the headboard of his bed and am surprised when he suddenly jumps up on top of me and holds me down. We both laugh and he goes in fast to kiss my neck. He holds my arms above my head so that I am unable to stop him. I gasp as he suddenly bites on the sensitive part of my neck. I try to kick him off but his strong body holds me down on the bed.

I laugh and push my stomach up against him. He gets the idea and lets go of my wrists. I push him off me and roll on top of him. I lay my head down on top of his chest and close my eyes. He strokes my head gently and folds an arm around my waist. For the few moments we are like this, everything seems perfect. And I feel happy. We lay like this for as long as until I fall asleep. And when I woke up, we hadn’t moved.

I roll off of him and steal one of his shirts out of his wardrobe. It's long enough to go to just shy of my knees. I creep down to the kitchen to start cooking our breakfast, Nutella pancakes and strawberries. Just as the oven is heating up, I feel two hands caressing my waist and a pair of soft full lips kissing the nape of my neck.

"Babe, you're cooking breakfast? And ooh, our favourite too. I love you so much."

He pulls me around to kiss me deeply, but as he does, I dab pancake mixture onto the tip of his nose and run away from him around the island in the middle of the kitchen. He gasps and chases me around. As he catches me, I lean back into him and snuggle as if hiding into his chest. He holds me tight in a protective way, making me feel safe, at home and happy.

I love him so much. If only this could be possible for me, but I'm not that lucky.

love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.