Humans logo

The most romantic words of confession

The essential words to flirt with girls

By Jeffrey C AllenPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

1. Would you like to take me home, when your necessities of life are?

 

2. with my three lives of smoke and fire, for your lifetime of confusion. For you to dust down, overturn a life of prosperity.

 

3. I can not afford to bully people, which can let others bully?

 

4. write all the thousands of mountains, the pen is you.

 

5. You must have been carbonated in your last life, otherwise, why see you happy and want to bubble it?

 

6. before meeting you, I have seen a lot of scenery, only you, were the most attractive to me.

 

This world is a huge crane machine, I stand around the window, only want you.

 

8. the leaves return to their roots, I return to you?

 

9. later you are the mountain I rely on the mountain, you are the water I rely on the water, no matter what I must be your baby

 

10. for the world, you are a person; but for me, you are my whole world.

 

11. want to be with you, regardless of autumn and winter, regardless of cold and warm, want to give you the best love, not to sleep early, not to drink more water.

 

12. you said Murmansk, I am the North Atlantic warm current, you should be held tight, there is wind I come to the top.

 

13. don't know the heartbeat, just see your good-looking eyebrows, it seems to have seen a million glasses of water and a thousand mountains.

 

14. you do not cherish me at the moment, I tell you, I tell you, after this village, I wait for you in the next village.

 

15. No matter how proud and arrogant you are, love has the chance to make you willingly humble yourself as a dog.

 

16. The secret to happiness is to be free, and the secret to freedom is courage.

 

17. my world does not allow you to disappear, regardless of whether the ending is perfect.

 

18. In this life, you do not come, I do not grow old, if you do not leave I will not abandon.

 

19. Four seasons, spring and autumn, the mountains and water, are less than your sweet smile.

 

20. I do not like the world, I only like you, like the world with you.

 

21. I am a stubborn person, never want to move the principle of half a point, but after you came, my principle became you.

 

22. like ah, is the breeze, is the morning dew, is the cheeks red. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do.

 

23. your blood type is square? The fact is that you have to be able to get a good deal on your own.

 

I hope you can understand me, even if I don't say anything.

 

I understand that you will come, so I wait.

 

26. you can smile a little, I forgot to add sugar to my coffee.

 

27. There is nothing more beautiful than one day in the future, kissing you before going to bed, holding you in the middle of the night, and waking up with you.

 

28. Smoking is bad for your health, suck me up, I'm super sweet.

 

29. I and the world are only one you, because it is you, a little later is okay.

 

30. want to see you on a windy day, blow me into your arms.

 

31. I can do you all princess highness, nine rivers you only protect me.

 

32. snowflakes came, my heart is still empty, you come?

 

33. If you feel unhappy, you can bully me as much as you want, anyway, I like you very much.

 

34. you most beloved, I said when it was too late to think, but after thinking, still say so.

 

35. I want to sublimate our pure revolutionary feelings.

 

36. the tiger does not send you when I ...... when my boyfriend, right?

 

37. I have walked the road has mud, flat, happy, sad. I have seen the landscape, there are mountains and seas, ruins and jungles. I have seen a lot of people, interesting, not interesting, but only the most like you.

 

38. I love the flowers in spring, the trees in summer, the dusk in autumn, the snow in winter, and you every day.

 

39. You are my warm gloves, cold beer, shirt with the smell of sunshine, day after daydream.

 

40. All the obscurity is left to the past, from the time I met you, the winter is scattered, and the star river is long bright.

love
Like

About the Creator

Jeffrey C Allen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.