Humans logo

THE JOURNEY !

ABINAYA

By Abinaya MPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
1
THE JOURNEY !
Photo by Warren on Unsplash

THE JOURNEY OF BEING ALONE!

ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND MOVE ON FINALLY REALIZED THAT HAPPINESS IS FOUND ONLY IN LONELINESS.

When you are alone your school trip you felt dying but u have learnt to enjoy all alone there. When you are alone your room with funky drug songs you found the real happiness not the depressions. When your special one leaves you, felt dying again? NO!! you became the strongest person to face everything. Hiding all your struggles in front of your parents. CONGRATS YOU WON THE LIFE.

All my friends reading this the better days are waiting for us don't leave your hope stay strong. Let the world see our success. Make some marks before we die. shine like a star. Stand like a wolf. Work like an ant. THE GRAND FINALE WILL MAKE YOU A TITLE WINNER. Do remember one thing people around us are selfish even our parents that's actually not their mistake its situation. Yes!! situations change everyone. Don't get betrayed follow these lines our better future is very near . Jump too height to get into it. YEAH! YEAH! YEAH!

CRITERIA OF EDUCATION

Most of the teenagers in this particular era is suffering from love and care. We have financial support but the sad thing is we don't have the mental support. In past old days people was suffering from financial supports but they have given a very good and strong mental support from their parents. This 2k era parents are expecting a lot from us without telling what they want from us. They used to pay a lot for our education here education became an investment and marks are as profits not the knowledge the notable not the knowledge. Its a story of my life "I got my 12th marks and its around 76% my parents are expecting a lot from me, but I was ok with my marks coz we know our preparations right . According to INDIA private schools (i.e.., matriculation system) we are graduated and our marks are provided according to our dump capacity and yeah!! I am not a person to get dumped by all six fucking subjects. I was not able to get into good universities coz I don't have marks and even money. But somehow managed to get into moderate university . Took engineering don't have any idea about future placements . Blindly entering into biomedical engineering , I was much interested in doing aeronautical , I was pulled back coz relatives boomed my parents that its not a job for girls and they put me into this biomedical engineering the thing is I don't know anything about it .YEAH!! blindly entering into it. Let's see what happens next. After the 4 year course gets over an another blog I will provide you". There are many students like me are getting suffered only coz of relatives suggestions. Good or bad its up to yours choice. If your decision gives you failure don't worry its your decision think what to do next. Don't allow anyone to take your life as I did. Please don't do that. If you took something in your hand you felt that its wrong please do keep it down don't think about back bitches if you felt its wrong please folks keep it down. Yeah!! Yeah!! Yeah!!..

FEAR OF CROWD

MEDICAL THEORIES!!!

Researchers don't know the exact cause of agoraphobia. However, it's often associated with an existing panic disorder. Panic disorder causes short, intense attacks of fear for no particular reason. About a third of people who have panic disorder develop agoraphobia.

Only students are affected at this particular 'phobia' especially at the age of 16-21 . Reason behind this is not a genetic or any bacteria and virus its just only coz of family impact. " I have this ENOCHLOPHOBIA. Found a reason behind this I was all alone from the age of 10 month not even one year. My mother and father left me and went to jobs. At the age of 5 started longing for love and care, started talking to trees and walls. wished a lot to god that I need a time with my parents atleast for an hour. God didn't show any mercy on me. Struggled a lot. At the age 10 started crying alone at nights. Yeah!!! only my pillow knows my pain. Decide to leave hostel for new experience and to get merge with people. Even there god didn't show any mercy on me!!.. I was all alone there. Felt alone even in crowd. At the age of 17 I was dying in each and everyday in my class room. All my classmates used to merge together, howl together. At that time I was sitting at last bench near the wall, named the wall as 'ziza'(wings to fly). Used to share everything to it happiness or sadness its only with my ziza . Whenever felt more alone started to scribble on a paper and my scrible speaks more than my words!!!".

' YEAH !!! MY WORDS NOT A SCRIBBLINGS'

FOUND A PERSON LIKE ME AGAIN WISHING GOD FOR HER HAPPINESS .

People like me let's face it.

advice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.