Humans logo

The Art of Beauty

To tell a story of a Woman

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished about a month ago 3 min read
Like
That magic moment

I tell stories in a particular way! Some may be fully embellished, while others may have a hint of truth. However, they all have a common denominator! My love to have a will to give ONE woman all my love lives freely!

Now while others may live a protected life and looking for verification before trust, I sometimes mistakenly give that trust on the front end. In a strangely wired way, that is my superpower!

Unfortunately I don’t have the powers of time travel. If so, could I have been there for your 40th this past January 11th? I could be off with the numbers but I did some math based on the information you provided!

Yes, I done my homework and your sense of being a writer may look for flow and grammar so please forgive me, this is coming from the top of my head. I have not watched you, but I revisited your page since my first visit. Again, had I the ability to turn back the hands of time! However, things and timing all have their place in this world we live in.

So I cannot tell your story. I cannot tell you the things that would naturally give your heart a skipped beat! However, I can tell you I felt the same way I did when I first saw your picture.

So if I had to tell any story, the story would be trying to capture a magical moment with you! Yeah, I know! You heard this all before and you rather let things be as is!

I can respect that and I want to tell you no one can take you away from that. After all, I’m a stranger to you and one of many who are trying to convince you that they are the best thing since sliced bread!

I’m not here for that. I can’t tell you that I’m the best option because I don’t know what you like. I’m here to tell you that I’m willing to love freely! Yes, my past is full of mistakes and horrible decisions! Yet, I learned!

So let’s take a spin around the block and see where this goes! I’m past small talk and ready to give my intentions! I will let my efforts speak at the appropriate time! Just allow yourself to open up and see what I’m about! Let’s write our own story.

Yes, actions speak louder than words! I’m more than willing to display that! So wherever you are and whatever you have seen about me (maybe not), allow yourself to enter my personal space! I have nothing hide and a story to tell you! Hopefully my story and your story can find a common ground and we can make something happen.

Closing, your beauty is worth the wait. By design there is a delayed purpose for life to have a magical moment! Where the beauty of your heart is exposed to the beauty of mine! There lies the story of a woman! When she is able to open her treasure and allow herself to connect with another soul is that moment. Her state of comfort and vulnerability has a great deal to say about the level of beauty and innocence she gives a man to allow him to protect what is most precious and peaceful to her wellbeing! Upfront, I don’t ask for much. The end process involves me having it all! Yes all of you as I freely give all of me! Hopefully before that is given, we honestly approach each other with the intent to see if we could talk about the simplest subject of which color crayon to use when coloring!

That will hit you later! Doesn’t make much sense now. I hope to communicate with you soon!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.