Humans logo

Sunday's best dress, dress for success fetish!!

Yes indeed I got's the hots for me, and my dress for success code!!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Sunday's best dress, dress for success fetish!!
Photo by Hanna Postova on Unsplash

I will write this story, then I will take a long cool shower, I'll shut the water off in the shower while I lather up, then rinse off, blow dry my hair, use my curling iron with finesse, put on my dress for success outfit, and my black party pumps, then do more work and show a picture of how pretty I look and continue to work thru my platform at vocal.media online, and see if I reach my quota today, or get at least half way close. I would love to reach my quota of three hundred stories today and tomorrow or better, I would be thrilled to reach five hundred to 1,000 new stories before Wednesday of this coming week. I am saving my fresh gain washed anime nylon knee highs for my appointment on the 21st at Midwest eye center in Eastgate.

I chose my birdie bath instead,

I am so looking forward to creating 300 count in stories or better by a certain time frame, and hope to complete this task and this hearts desire by Wednesday the fitfh day of October or possibly sooner than that.

I must make more stories, and poetry just because I strive to create what my audience craves, feels the need to see from my work, my perspective! So so so dope is the shit I am writing right now this minute. I am dressed for success in my favorite pencil skirt, my pink blouse I have not put on in months, my black stiletto pillar party pumps that I can actually walk in, my striped sweater, every article of clothing I am wearing flatters, and brings out my curves in the best way! I feel so sexy. I think I will wear my black pencil skirt I bought while back online at eBay, my blouse that Stephanie gave me for Christmas last year, my autumn black boots from thread-up, and the striped sweater I am wearing right now, fly as shit for real though I am geeked! I am super excited to flatter my curves with my git up!! I am going to have me a sweet smoke break then take off typing again!! I am feeling me, I am dressed up like a foxy girl in the office who is about to go to cocktail hour with her grown man getting our grown, and sexy on!! I just let my real one hit like he does when he does, God I love my dude. My dude just knocked my black stiletto party/dress pumps off, and did it very well oh God he is irrisistable to me. I am dressed for success doing my thing as an author just typing away, and I pray that I brainstorm all night, and come up with the most dope ass work there is.

I need to replace a lot of my clothing with better stuff, better leisure clothing, etc. I want designer gear very much, like Gucci, Prada, Louis Vuitton, Christian Dior, Dolce, Chanel, Guess, Nike, Adidas, Fila, Balenciaga, Supreme, Nine West, I will never ever in my life time own or see a Berkin swear. I would be surprised if I ever get my kitty cat paws on a fucking Berkin bag. I would never get or spot a real Berkin bag. It would be nice but I would have to keep that bitch in a safe with lots of money that is impossible to break into, and needs my key. And I want the lock box or the safe to be name brand or designer. I think that would be the coolest shit. I am the dress for success girl of the day swear. Oh my God, look at my phat ass, laugh out loud.

how tohumanitylistfact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.