Humans logo

She has the Sunlight

Everyday beauty!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Everyone spoke of her beauty. Even so as much, the Sun stopped shining just to see what the fuss was about.

When you read this, hopefully this finds you with curiosity on your mind and wanting to know more about the guy who is writing you. When you read this, I hope this finds you in the mood to have dinner with me and just relax the night away in good conversation. When you read this, I hope you understand that I know that anything good is worth taking the time to explore. When you read this, I hope you know the joy in the art of man meeting a woman. When you read this, I hope there is joy in your heart to explore the joy in mine. When you read this, I hope you understand why I look at you as if you have all attention from the sun. When you read this, I hope you understand that I am a hopeless romantic and I don't mind romancing you.

When you think about responding to this, please know that you can approach with no hesitation. When you think about responding to this, just know that all the games are long gone. When you think about responding to this, just know that you have my complete ear and your words will go unheard. When you think about responding to this, just know that you will never run the same again. When you think about responding to this, just know that you will hear music differently. When you think about responding to this, just know that I would be a happy man and I won't be too cool not to express it.

Just know that the first time I send you flowers, it will not be the last and they may come at random moments, but my feelings would be far from random. Just know the first time we walk together, I would gladly hold your hand (if you let me) and never plan to let it go. Just know the first dance we have together will be many more and hopefully under many moonlights. Just know the first time seeing you, would never get old and each time after that will feel like the first time again. Just know that the first time I send you candy, please save some for me because I would want to take one piece but its rude to do that. Just know that the first time we stay on the phone together, our conversation will feel like two friends catching up on old times.

Please know when I smile at you, my inner child could never get over the fact that you are a good reason to stay grounded. Please know when I shed a tear for you, I hope its in the moment of joy and not disappointment. Please know when I write about you, there is nothing else in the world I rather being doing at the current moment. Please know when you find out that I have been writing all this time, I'm expressing my joy and wanting to share a part of me with you. Please know I can give you 10 unique reasons as to why you should date me.

Most importantly, I want you to know that we should have fun and nothing else. Most importantly, I want you to know that here stands an open book and I have many blank pages that we can write on together. Most importantly, I want to give you every opportunity to understand me and see me for who I truly am and time doesn't matter. Most importantly, I want you to know that you will safe with me and even though people say that right out the blocks, but I mean it. Most importantly, I want you to know that it isn't a problem to keep going on just to show you I'm willing to smile for you each and every day.

dating
1

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.