Humans logo

She has the Look

Like water running down a bed of rocks!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
3

Behold the beauty, for the eyes may see the outside, but within is a greater treasure!

Yes, you are the beauty imaginable to many men and probably a great desire! I know that words mean little to you, so let me put some action to what I’m saying and you can feel the fire!

I will try not to come at you in a poetic way, but every time I say this, the words tends to sway.

I’ll be simple and say that my name is Jermaine. I know the distance is great, but allow me to extend natural vibes so that our minds could cherish common goals and do what is plain.

I have a simple verification process and it’s very easy to get to know me. I enjoy phone calls, long walks and all that ole-fashioned stuff. Yeah, might not be like others you encounter, but truth is, every man wants the same! The answer is not between your legs, but we definitely won’t turn that away!

Can I be real and authentic with you for these few minutes. Even if you read this once and delete it, or read this time and time again, I still want you to know that taking the time to see the water flow down rocks in your open stream is so important to me. LOL, no, I’m not crazy so please keep reading and hear me out.

I want to explore your inner beauty day in and out! Now let me give you a few solid good reasons as to why I think we could work out! First, let me explain and comfort you that all the women I write about is art and nothing more. Yeah, there was desire there, but it wasn’t reciprocated, so it died out.

Having said that, I move on with hopes of finding someone special and I present this to you! Hopefully it’s taken with an open mind and know that there is substance behind the things I say and do pertaining to you.

1. Our distance is a plus. It allows us to focus mentally on each other! Yes, I will make solid plans for remote trips for us both, so that we can bond when the time is right.

2. My finances are in a good place and improving by the moment. I’m currently in the 7s with all the credit bureaus.

I am improving my financial situation and I’m currently working on a real estate investment LLC. I know there are thousands who make more than I do, so this information is not for competition, this is letting you know I value structure.

3. Past Military (USMC) and I seek counseling for my past. I’m aware of that and where I want to go. I’m just trying to show you a roadmap to who I am and where I would like to go.

4. As you can see I have a desire to get to know you. I know that nothing is made overnight and I would like to get to know more about you. This doesn’t mean I want to marry you next week! So taking time is very important and this point is to simply say that you would be my only focus (those are my thoughts for me only).

Closing, you have a look of purpose so I don’t want to play with your time! I’ve been through enough (haven’t we all) so find someone solid, starts with solid intentions! So if you want to play around, that is totally your choice. Please let me know so I could stay out of your way.

We might of missed the cut off time for the mistletoe later this year, but maybe next year! This could be a minor goal for us, yes?

Hope to hear from you!

dating
3

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.