Humans logo

Sentences with perception

Be unfriendly and pretend to be nice; be nice and pretend to be unfriendly; that's a problem that's been bothering people all the time.

By Horn SmithPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
Sentences with perception
Photo by Kristaps Grundsteins on Unsplash

Be unfriendly and pretend to be nice; be nice and pretend to be unfriendly; that's a problem that's been bothering people all the time.

If you are too selfish, you will become a public enemy; if you are too lacking in me, you will become a public friend. When to be oneself and when not to be oneself has become the subject of one's life.

But I hope that people with hearts can discover the true self of people at different times! I will be very happy oh! Smart you, keen you, I want you to discover the real me!

I have been living like a fool for so many years, don't you know how stupid I am? I live so earnestly, I work so intently, I think so innocently...

You don't know that I've been a fool for so many years. The funniest thing is that every one jointly protected me, this fool. On the other hand, everyone likes my innocence, my cheerful appearance, and my perfect world...

Someone said, do you think she is prettier than you?

Look at how serious she is. Look, she is reading and studying all the time, aren't you working hard? They started working hard!

I am at a loss...

Someone said, look, she is so stupid. Why doesn't she come out?

Someone said, does she dare to come out? Can't you see so many people staring at her? does she dare? She dare not. Just study obediently! Read it! Think! Think! One man's world……

When it comes to thinking and thinking, I want to say: Now some people start to attack the predecessors, no matter how good the predecessors are, but there are also mistakes! Later generations praised, criticized, praised the predecessors for doing the right thing, and scolded the predecessors for doing the wrong. These descendants are smart people! However, I hope that people in the future will better promote the good qualities of their predecessors, and don't make fun of the things that the predecessors did wrong, it is meaningless! isn't it?

If you want to look forward, you must choose the good and discard the bad. The predecessors did not fully understand. They made mistakes and entered a blind spot. They should be forgiven for their ignorance. Instead of laughing at and discriminating against them, the predecessors are our predecessors, who are right to survive in this world? Who has it? But at that time, they were very few smart people! Is this a fact? ! So: please forgive every ignorance before you fully understand.

When I was growing up, many people made fun of me. They guided me in a joking way, so I had thoughts and associations.

I am drinking soy milk, someone said, are you drinking soy blood?

I said this is soy milk. He said it was bean blood.

I said you have a good association. He said you are very smart.

He asked, what came to mind? I said mother's milk.

He said, have you ever seen milk turn into blood? I said, have seen. It was a conscientious person who collected his wife's son's excess milk in a small bottle. I don't know how long it took, but the milk did turn into blood. Show it to his grown son, and educate his son very well. Disguised to inform the ignorant people, very moved. Only then did we know that the greatness and selflessness of our mother gave birth to us, and it is the duty and responsibility of every child to be grateful and repay the mother in life.

He said you drank soybean blood, aren't the beans great? I quickly said, great! By the way, the ones that feed our lives are great, aren't they? He, yes yes.

He said I heard that the beans have mutated, then you will mutate too, I, Lenovo...

Some people are posing questions, and some people are solving them. This is the joy of life!

The key years in life are just a few years. If these key years are not grasped well, then life will enter a state of chaos...

A person is not a complete person without a complete transformation of his life.

For example, if a man is not a father, he cannot understand the deep responsibility and responsibility; a woman will never have the charm and tenderness that a woman should have without having a child...

In addition, if there is no sensitive discovery and careful observation in life to promote your growth, it will be difficult for you to grow and mature.

People must grasp who they are at any time. Being solid, serious, modest, and transcending are the basic skills of every successful person!

The chaotic lives of fake men and fake women in modern life are not worthy of recognition and appreciation.

If you don't have a complete transformation in your life, then what you see in your eyes is not the truth, and the truth is what you cannot see.

What you believe does not exist, what you do not believe exists! This is a fact.

There are many pleasant words and many famous words. That's just fantasy!

You don't want someone to think, you don't want someone to. Life is such a contradiction! Life is such suspense!

How sharp does a spear have to be to pierce a shield? How hard does a shield have to be to not be pierced by a spear?

How bad are those broken spears and those pierced shields? what is the problem? What went wrong? Lenovo...

Don't think about it, you know, I know, he knows! (Quality problem! The level of quality, the quality of quality, the pros and cons of quality!)

Don't go around, don't call... What's the point? Go for your own!

Improving oneself is the standard, perfecting oneself is humanity! Manage yourself well! This is the most important subject in one's life!

When you find out: Destruction can lead to winning or losing, and harmony can lead to perfection!

Don't talk about others, talk about yourself if you have the ability.

Don't take his (her) personality grade, you are qualified to show yourself!

People who have eaten meat once say it's 'savory', people who have eaten it twice or more say it's okay, and people who eat meat every day say it's 'tiring, tired', what can I say? ! That's how boredom is formed.

People! Cry at one year old, make trouble at two years old, croak at the age of three; run at the age of four, jump at the age of five, stand upside down at the age of six; learn at the age of seven, compare at the age of eight, laugh at the age of nine; think at the age of ten, laugh at the age of eleven Think about it, you can be the emperor at the age of twelve! ...the journey of life!

Well, let's not say he (she) told me.

I was born to fight, but after being repaired by my family the day after tomorrow, I no longer fight. Although I don't fight, no one can take away what belongs to me!

In the eyes of my parents and my family, I have always been a person who failed to meet the standard or exceeded the standard! If you fail to meet the standard, you know that you will be ridiculed and attacked. If you exceed the standard, you will be shocked and your family will be shocked. It will make me think and explain. Most of the time, I quickly promise: that I will learn from him (her). But, my father will say, don't learn from him (her), you do well. affirmed me. I will be super happy every time I am sure! But then I've been thinking about growth because I don't have a goal ahead of me. I don't have a role model to learn from, just the talented woman in my father's story or the image of a good woman in my mother's mouth.

I am not a born fool, nor am I an acquired fool.

My requirements are not too high, but too low, just so low, those idiots haven't found out yet!

I found that I have a characteristic: I'm annoying before I get excited, I get sick when I get excited, I don't want to see people during my illness, I go shopping in shopping malls after my illness, wandering the streets, hahaha...

This is the prelude that often occurs in my life, and it is often staged.

Arouse your hope with the light of humanity, and set an example for you with real growth!

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.