Humans logo

rise of the titan

journal 3 2 2021

By Samuel BitnerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I am no longer naive to the past. I open the third eye once blind to the opportunity of the new world. Physical is temporary as the internal is eternal. I walk like thunder. Crashing through mountains as if I could notice kings bowing. I am here to create outside of the realm we stare right through. Warriors sent here to crucify the nightmare. The illusions that rob the young of their thoughts. I am filled with the air of titans. The ones of the fractured timeline. Bleeding into this place like fever dreams. Contagious and infecting all the ones levitating. The light is blinding. A turbulence you can not ignore. Why should you? Where are you going? Do you know? I have decided what I am and where I am going. In fact I have become it and I wander seeking others to help me build an empire. My why is deeply rooted into my soul. A princess, an oracle, a brother, and the versions of me from infinite wisdoms. I no longer wear the mask seeking to be adored. I am simply here to illuminate. Myself and others who choose to see me.

I do not speak in tongues I speak in energies and vibrations. I will shatter your skull and leave you in the void of space so you can consume the power of immortals. A violence once tried to overthrow me but it became a catalyst. It forced adaptation or closure. I walked through a locked door. I bled. I drowned. I was bent and bruised. Viciously attacked by the demons of ancestors now lost in the gallows. Nothing on earth can stop me. I'm on my way home. I place I designed with a truth of god. I no longer worry of interpretations other than my own of self. I watched the sea unzip against the horizon and witnessed the angels of reflection. I will never forget the water that nurtured me. I remember its grace and its insistent need to care. I found the ability to speak to it. I learned how to define it.

I hear every sound cluttered in silence. A small room full of fire makes me claustrophobic. A billion bees in the hive. I follow the plan through chaos. There is no salvation for the ones who wait. You must fight for it. Hunt and devour for it. Do you have what it takes to take a leap of faith. Do dive head first into the storm. Like the darkness of the ocean in the depths below I will seek its comfort. Not its pain and hate. I will let the unknown nurture me with wisdom and fate.

I describe my fate as my emotions evolve. I can feel the vibrations and I have learned how to decode them. Ones and zeros coded within our genetics holds answers to the future. I know the distance I am willing to go in order to receive the universe. Time is a ever flowing ripple bound by the gravity of self. I control the actions that lead to the outcome. I stare into the objective like meditation. I begin to speak my mantra. A record on repeat in my head. A song that gets the blood pumping. Would you clear a room? End another family to save your own? Would you sacrifice blood for them? How much pain could you endure and manage for them? I have learned the answers for myself. I will climb mountains. i will walk through fires. I will become the storm that dares to bring havoc in order to protect and carry them. Do you see now? How much power you hold in your energy? That thing we call a soul is your key. Use it wisely before the collapse of this reality.

I see clearly the more sleep I lose. The more reps I accomplish. The faster I push my runs. The more I pay attention the more answers arise. I bond with those who struggle but refuse the fear. It is a mechanism. A tool to allow growth. A compass that shows you for a fact youre moving correctly.

art
Like

About the Creator

Samuel Bitner

I want to share the energy of my writings. It comes from an infinite place I listen to often.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.