Humans logo

Relationship 101

Hey ladies, come in!

By Fiction 'Ai' WriterPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Relationship 101
Photo by Joshua Gresham on Unsplash

The word “sexy” is often used to describe a woman who is wearing revealing clothing. But do you have to dress in a way that makes you uncomfortable in order to be sexy? No way! A woman can be sexy and decent at the same time. In this article, we’ll go over some ideas for how to be sexy and decent together. Wear clothes that make you feel good about yourself. If you are feeling confident in what you are wearing, then everyone will be able to see it in your smile. They will also notice the way you walk and hold yourself when you feel good about your outfit.

This is my own interpretation of the phrase “sexy” and I think it fits my character. So, if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with me!

I like my dress and heels to look good on me. My skirt doesn't need to ride up when I sit down, so sometimes I just use short shorts when I want to appear more assertive and less vulnerable than I actually am.

My top and jacket can be worn either open or closed, depending on how much skin is showing. This could include my arms or legs as they're exposed on occasion. There are also occasions in which it's better to keep a tight fitting dress on to hide as much of your body as possible, even when there aren't any men.

I don't like to put too much effort into trying to be sexy, because my husband knows that every inch of my skin is available when needed and I don't necessarily wear too little.

Most importantly, my relationship should not be sexualized, no matter how much a man likes to see a woman in lingerie.

I like women who are strong and independent. They can stand on their own two feet, but they shouldn't act out.

I love a woman who takes charge in her relationships and is responsible enough to take responsibility for her actions.

I like a woman who makes it clear to her partner how she wants things to be done from the start. This means that they both have to be willing to accept that the other person is going to make their decisions.

Sometimes they can get frustrated when something isn't happening their way, but they shouldn't let themselves dwell on the negative.

A healthy relationship is about compromise. It requires honesty, respect, trust, and trustfulness.

When you're in a relationship with someone who is willing to compromise, then your relationship is going well. However, if your lover is unwilling to do what you ask of him, then he's not really that into you anymore.

If your girlfriend says yes to something you ask of her, then it's very important for you to always ask her opinion first before jumping to conclusions. She is your best friend, and she is the one who knows you better than anyone else. It would hurt her feelings if you said something that offended her, so it's always important to be clear about why you asked something. And never ever say that you only did so because you didn't like what the other person was doing.

A good relationship involves communication and communication is something you both value.

You should never feel pressured to change anything because your boyfriend or girlfriend wants it done differently. You can work through disagreements and learn to compromise.

In addition, a successful marriage is based on mutual respect between both partners. That includes giving your partner free rein in making decisions and respecting his opinion.

Some couples struggle with communication. Because of this, it's crucial that you don't become irritated by each other. You must be patient and understanding if you want your relationship to succeed. Don't expect everything to fall in line right away. Give each other time and try again.

dating
Like

About the Creator

Fiction 'Ai' Writer

An amateur fiction writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.