Humans logo

Pretty Brown Eyes

Come and Unbreak my Heart

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
Like

Many reasons to try and pursue someone else’s mother, but a look into your eyes gives the feeling of being with no other!

No, I’m far from any regular uncommon guy! Just know moments with you would have me often looking up and sending thanks to the sky!

I see the soft look and the deep fire, I just want to stay long enough to know the secrets of your inner desire!

Yeah, you present a picture that maybe easy to get lost. I’m will to loose it, if having you means paying the cost!

Others may not be equipped to handle my intensity and the payload my heart holds! I live for marriage with one, this is why I practice this luv game so true and bold!

However, I see the charted course in your eyes that it’s a very long way to your hart! I can stick around and play the permanent part!

I just have one simple request! I’ve done my homework on me and I’m ready to put up my very best! On the outside, the dating world could be quite the mess! The life with me would be something worth living and that is my plea I strongly confess!

I could write to you each day for the rest of my life! Better yet, I can give you many reasons a walk with me could one day turn you into a happy wife!

I just ask that you never put another crack in my heart! Just be there for me and I promise to do my part!

Yeah, your eyes tell me not to come soft or short because a real woman is what I’m dealing with here! Have no worries because I’d make mistletoe moments give you great memories of the passing of any current year!

I know, I know; we shall take our time and we shall see! However, one of my goals is to have my head in your lap, reading to you at nightfall as we charter one of the great seas!

So life of luv is far from over, just grant me access beyond that wonderful and mysterious look! No, I’m not ashamed and couldn’t care less if I get hooked!

This very style and desire to pursue is dying the moment we speak! I say it’s almost a crime because I could remember when romancing a woman was at its highest peak!

Needless to say, I don’t mine putting on my cape and saving the day! I just want to share memories that will take us way past the hot days in May!

So can I have the smallest request and hopefully it’ll lead to the unbreaking of this vacant heart! I understand you can’t see us holding hands but we have to drop anchor and let our luv souls stop floating and create a start!

So yeah, there’s plenty of work and a bunch of talking that needs to take place! I’d put notes in a bottle and send them deep into space, but looking into your eyes might be a better idea while enjoying your space.

Let me see you laugh and give me a smile or two. Looking into your eyes could beat all odds so telling you I’m here to do what I need to do to get next to you!

Let me get lost and have that lottery winning feeling! Don’t worry, once you experience me, it’s normal that your temperature hits the ceiling.

I’ll be there and promise to never go anywhere or cast my net for a random stray! You could even quote me on this during our wedding day!

Those eyes!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.