Humans logo

One Person, I’m Glad I Met

One Person, I’m Glad I Met

By Tsunami KarkiPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
One Person I’m Glad I Met

I have never felt this way, my love for you is pure and I am glad to have you. As you see me with your eyes and heart, you know how important you are to me. I'm so glad to have you. The only thing I can give you is love from the heart and soul.

I have never loved anyone as much as I do now and I am so happy that he is in my life. My life is full of love and hope because of the opportunity I have had to meet you. If you loved me the way I want, I would lose you, and my life would be so much better than the day I found you.

You are the one in my life who means everything to me and I can live every day with you. I know it all happened for a reason and I thank God every day we met and that He is my life. I met you over a year ago and have been dating you ever since.

When I met you, life promised to give all your attention and happiness to me. She has shown me what is inside me and what I love, I have convinced myself that I am a girl, who no one will like. I am not who I am without her and I feel blessed.

You are my best friend, but you are also my best friend. Things don't always go my way, but I'm glad to have you, dear. I’m happy to make risky decisions with you because you challenge yourself and remind me that things can always go wrong, no matter how trivial your concerns are.

I know there is only one person who has ever made me feel that way and I want to meet him. As a girl who loved the idea of marriage and family, I found it hard to convince myself that I wanted to. But she has shown me that I can be interested in her, and now I have convinced myself that I am the girl who will never love anyone.

I’ve found another part of someone who puts a smile on my face and never stops loving me even on the worst days. I don't know if this is the first time in my life that I have a sense of purpose. I understand that life is mine and that I am alive and I see my purpose in life.

Today I thank the friends who have been a part of my life in small and large ways. This is a collection of beautiful, thankful_ quotes from "I met you" that fill our hearts with love and gratitude. These quotes come from people who, as we know, do what they say when it comes to making life worth living.

They show what it's like to meet someone with a quick and undeniable connection. This type of communication can cause you to question all the other emotions you have been through. Having the same strengths is difficult to find, especially if we have distinct personality traits.

The one person I met is one of the best friends I have in my life and I love the other part of me and more. We met in ninth grade when I was young and stupid and had the very little attitude to many things. For this reason, I am proud to say that I have met a great friend in my life.

We never touched one of my childhood friends in my thirties, twenty-nine to clarify. We met only when one of my closest friends found me something to eat and apologized for not being able to partake of the meal. When my dog died this summer, a good old friend was by my side.

A young friend and her husband phoned every day, sometimes three times a day, to make sure I was healthy. There were times when I felt lonely and no one was talking, and someone would come out suddenly to find out what I was like. Although happy, it is hard to find a good friend like the friends I have in my life.

I don't think we can meet the person we want to be with for the rest of our lives. I've made so many people in my life, but there's one person, one soul beating me today, my mother. Children's friends, school friends, college colleagues, classmates, and to this day people expected me to turn their backs on me.

The stars decided to meet one day when they were looking for another place. And I found my love more than anything in the world.

If you've ever believed that other people can't love you, if you don't like yourself, you're right. After getting acquainted with someone, you realize that you can't always put your work in your head, so you close your books, go out to dinner with friends, lie in bed, look at friends and enjoy the madness Phoebe Buffay stands for.

friendship
Like

About the Creator

Tsunami Karki

[email protected]

Hi!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.