Humans logo

On any given day!

She Requires a Natural Man

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
1

A natural man is not one to pound on his chest and claim to be an “alpha” he just performs when it comes to being his best.

I will try to stay away from a poetic flow, but at your request, I will try to answer the nature of a natural man and not try to put on a show.

So a natural man is one who make his intentions known! Not trying to mess with many women, just trying to get you alone on the phone!

Texting means nothing to him! Hearing your voice tone is such a special gem! Making plans to spend time with you has nothing to do with taking you out! It’s all about the mental conversation, seeing what you are truly about!

Not trying to compare or compete with any other man! That’s against his nature because he wants to stay focused on his natural hand.

A natural man knows that opportunity falls at your feet from one minute to the next! Only thing sets him apart, he cherishes your heart and making sure there won’t be another next!

Now my goal and mission is to give you the definition of a natural man! They are not hard to find, but if you look closely, he’s there wanting to hold your hand!

I could keep going in this particular manner, but I will count the ways of a natural man, so you could let your guard down and give him your love banner.

The ways of a Natural Man!

1. He buys meaningful things in random moments.

2. He speaks life into the woman he cares about.

3. He takes his time to see if you are ok!

4. He bends over backwards to see you smile and doesn’t care about what other think.

5. He is vulnerable with you and understands the quality of your safe space

6. He is steady with you and commands that you are steady with him.

7. He is calm in his plan and ensures that you are inclusive in every aspect of his life.

8. He guards your heart and adds joy without material matter, but we he gives, it’s always his best and nothing else matters.

9. His goal is to never give you pain and always plans to keep you out of the rain.

10. Mostly, his plan is to keep you grounded and protected at all times! Just remember his intentions, even when the best is not the present time.

I don’t know your heart and I could care what others think! However, having a natural man like me, will have no longer wondering if a man cares for you.

I will be honest and I cannot compare to what you had in the past, or currently experiencing. Don’t know your intentions and don’t know if you are having fun and really not asking you to be anything to me overnight!

Not asking you to do the impossible, or not even trying to be the main focus in your life. Our personalities may be at two different sides of the world. If your only motivation is money, then we might not be a good match.

Money is important to me, but it will never drive me. However, my goal is to make sure you never want, but being a natural man has to be sure you are worth it!

I hope that makes sense! So as I ask you to explore more than the words that are written! Give it some thought and let no boundaries hinder your choice. Because my ultimate goal as a natural man is when you think of me, I should make you moist!

Good days! I hope we can talk more!

Jermaine

dating
1

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Yes! Natural men! 💙♥️ awesome!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.