Humans logo

Oh Canada

You never disappoint!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 8 months ago Updated 7 months ago 3 min read
2

My flight was late coming into Toronto and my eyelids were heavy. My brain was telling me it was time for an eyelid inspection and the procedure could take up to six hours.

I got my bags from luggage pick up area and made my way to the ground transport area, to catch a ride to my hotel. Got my app ready and the next ride was 20 minutes away.

Cold and standing on a late November day, those 20 minutes seemed like two hours! Within seconds of warming my hands from the hot air of my mouth, she pulled up in a Lambo crossover!

The engine purring after she placed it in park, sent warm chills throughout my body! The window slowly came down and the smell of sweet welcoming came to my nose!

Her look was on the hide side of sexy, and her lips were as smooth as butter! She opened the door and said, “Get in!” with a stern voice. All I saw was legs and the tone shape of beauty which gave the full definition of sexy muscle!

Trying my best to keep all concentration, I asked was she taking me to the hotel because the night was long! I asked her name and she gave me a look, “just get in, small talk will come later! You’re letting all the heat out!”.

I cancelled my ride and placed my luggage in her car. She asked if I was hungry, she knew a spot that was open late. The restlessness vibe over my body was quickly dismissed, as the blood rushing through my body gave a new meaning to alert and ready!

She offered sushi as there was a spot in Toronto, that serves the best sushi in town. She told me not to worry about the late check in. In my mind, I forgot what city I was in after looking at her!

We stopped at a cool place, just outside of Downtown. We walked in and the mood was calm and candlelights supported the lighting of the room. We sat down and she ordered the rainbow roll and the spider roll.

She took the chopsticks and gently placed them in my mouth. My temperature climbed about 40 degrees and the look in her eyes told me I was in a safe place.

The food came and she started to feed me! “Was your flight long?” As she started to rub my shoulders, listening to her voice of comfort! Her touch was very close to hypnotic!

She saw the look in my eyes and she gave me a soft kiss on my left cheek. A cool sense of relaxation came over me and what appeared to be a long day, the reward of a comforting woman gave reward to a difficult travel day!

I asked her why is it that she’s not home with her man and she replied, “I was waiting for him to get off the plane!” as she gave me another soft kiss and continued to feed me.

I took a lean back in my chair and started to place a call on my phone. My boss answered and asked if everything was ok! I replied, “I just wanted you to know that I will be turning in my resignation via email tomorrow!” My boss replied, “why such a hasty decision so abruptly?” I shook my head and told him that he would never understand!

“Hey, you never gave me your name!” with a frantic voice and disbelief of realizing I just resigned! She laughed and said, “There’s no worry! The job market is very good here!” To be continued!

dating
2

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test7 months ago

    Super!!! Excellent story!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.