Humans logo

My Wife Doesn't Care About My Feelings (How To Get Your Wife To Be More Affectionate)

If you're in a marriage where you're saying my wife doesn't care about my feelings then you've definitely got some concerns in front of you. Very often this is the first sign of serious trouble in a marriage. But at other times it's just a phase. But how do you know which is which? Well this article will show you how to get your wife to be more affectionate.

By Zara VeraPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

You want to get your wife to be more affectionate. It's understandable. Marriage isn't always the easiest road to travel and it becomes a bit rockier if the affection that the couple once shared has all but disappeared. The closeness that your wife once felt for you may now be replaced with distance and silence. You miss the days when she would just kiss you for no reason or put her hand in yours while you were walking down the street. You want to experience that again but you're a bit confused about how to make it happen. It's something that you definitely can change. With the right insight and understanding about how to appeal to your wife's heart, you can get her to be more affectionate with you than she's ever been before.

Women closely associate physical affection with what they're feeling emotionally. If your wife feels even the slightest emotional distance from you it's going to be a challenge for her to want to be affectionate with you. Couples drift apart emotionally for many reasons. Sometimes it's just a matter of both partners neglecting the needs of the other. Other times it's because there's been a quarrel that's hurt one person. If you've noticed that your wife has pulled back completely from you and is now quieter and more reserved around you, this could be the reason why. It's up to you then to overcome that distance by pulling her closer to you.

Every woman wants to know that their husband adores them. They need to feel that without question. Starting right now your priority must be to make your wife feel that way. Tell her you love her more and spend time talking to her each day. Ask her about her life and her feelings. Listen intently to what she tells you and learn more about her from it. She needs to feel that you're invested in her as a person not just as a wife and mother to your children.

It's also advisable for you to work more on being a great partner to her. Work together with her to help with the children or to balance out the household chores. If your wife feels that you are recognizing what she brings to the marriage and to your family she's going to instantly feel closer to you and that will also mean that she'll want to be more affectionate with you.

How to Make Your Wife Love You With "Uncontrollable Desire!"

"Her curvy body is barely covered by a tiny bikini. She's watching you with a bombshell smile, and going to ravish you obsessively."

If this is what you want, then keep on reading.

I don't care what others think about "Love", and I don't follow the old rules of love too... I have my own definition. I believe that an actual love is an uncontrollable desire; every moment is worth a billion-dollar - there is a blazing chemistry, excited emotions float somewhere around Jupiter, happiness churn out through the belly, and the sex is hotter-than-hell.

Anything less is unthinkable.

Earning this kind of love is easy. However, it demands a different set of rules. You can't just rely on romantic dates, or gifts, and expect her to jump on you like a wild, sexual lioness. In order to make your wife love you with uncontrollable desire, you need to do something different.

First, it's important to define the traits of a loving wife... When your wife loves you, she always:

- Greets you with deep, lush kisses.

- Encourages you with positive words.

- Finds a way to look beautiful for you.

- Gives you "Private" performances in the bedroom.

- Makes you proud of her again and again.

If you're missing any of these things in relationship, then it means you're going to taste the dust soon, or you have already tasted the dust because of your wrong definitions and beliefs.

Luckily, there is one so simple, and the best, way to make your wife love you with uncontrollable desire, again. I call that way:

Providing What's Missing in Her Life.

Before explaining this point, first I tell you an interesting story of my life. It would help you to grasp the idea perfectly.

I am almost a year younger from my wife. When I first met her and became her friend, she was a famous fashion designer and earning almost 4 times more than me. She was, and she still is, breathtakingly beautiful, confident, and attractive. It's tough to resist her temptation.

At that time, I was in fact building my career. It's impossible for me to even imagine her as my girlfriend, or wife, especially in the presence of other rich guys and models. I shamelessly admit too that I wasn't good with women that time.

Anyway, during our friendship, I realized that she is under pressure all the time. Everyone expects her to stay the best at her work, and she works all day day-to-day just for fulfilling people's expectations; she's afraid of failure - too much afraid. And, I was right about it.

Gradually, I started to water down her anxious feelings through my encouraging words. I made her believe that she's allowed to do 1000s of mistakes. And, even if something goes wrong, the life won't end. I'll be with her all the time, and we can restart everything again.

These words were quite average, but they were tremendously powerful for her. These words were missing in her life, and I unconsciously provided them to her. In her posh surroundings, where everyone expected her to stay a goddess, she wanted to hear my comforting words more than her next breath. I didn't know what I was doing, but my words were gradually making her fall in love with me insanely, outrageously, and obsessively.

According to my wife, I touched those weak desires that were crying out for liberation. In her pretended world, she wanted someone who can embrace her weaknesses rather than her strengths. She wanted a relief from expectations, she wanted to cry in someone's arm, and she wanted to share her stories like a baby. And, I was the only one who fulfilled her wishes and made this world a relaxing place for her.

When I provided her what she wanted, she not only fell in love with me, but also tried her best to keep me happy too. In a way, I became a billion-dollar man for her, and she wanted to have me forever.

Now, your job is to find out what's missing in your wife's life? Is she missing your trust? Is she missing romantic and encouraging words? Is she missing hotter-than-hell sexual moments? Is she missing flowers? Is she missing the fun? Is she missing your success?

Don't think about other things. Just provide her what's missing in her life, and she will open the floodgates of pleasure for you.

It's a simple formula, but it makes your wife love you obsessively.

It's all up to you! If you don't take this action to save your marriage, then who will?

To learn how to save your marriage alone, then check out this plan of actions that is 100% guaranteed. Over 60,000 couples were able to save their marriages by doing the very same series of steps that you will be doing. If they saved their marriages then you can too! Click Here to see how it's done… All my best to you and your spouse!

Saying or doing the wrong thing can actually cause your spouse to feel even more distant from you. You can make your spouse fall back in love with you, all over again. There are proven steps that are amazingly powerful that will help you overcome conflicts and breathe life back into your marriage. This is a plan you do not want to pass by, Click here to see the proven steps on how to save your marriage.

marriage
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.