Humans logo

My Family

My Family

By CoSmilePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

My Family

  Good morning, ladies and gentlemen. I am very glad to be here to give the speech. My name is…. I’m a student from…. Today I want to introduce my family to you. There are three people in my family---my father, mother and me. I love them and they love me, too.

  My father is 40 years old. He is a tall and strong man. He is a good worker. Every day he gets up early and goes back home very late. He likes playing ping-pong. Usually we play ping-pong on the weekend. He is strict to me, but I still love him very much.

  My mother is 40 years old, too. She stays at home and does housework. She is smart and beautiful. She likes reading books and listening to music. She teaches me a lot: such as sweeping the floor, doing the dishes and cooking the meals. I often help her to do housework and that makes her very happy.

  We often play sports at night. Sometimes we go hiking on the weekend. My father loves my mother and me. I love them, too. We are good friends. I love my family.

  There are three people in my family. They're father, mother and I。My mother is a Chinese teacher. She is not tall, nor short, just right. She is fat. She likes to eat noodles and vegetables. Her favorite colors are brown and red. She doesn't like animals. She lets me to learn playing piano. I love her because she is nice and hard-working. She cares for me a lot. She is take cares of grandparents. Sometime my father and my mother fight each other。

  My father is a manger. He is thirty-six years old. He is fat and tall. He is good at maths and physics. He cares for me much. Sometimes he buys me stationary. I like my dad。

  Now it's my turn. My name is Tina. I'm eleven years old. I'm not thin, nor fat, just right. I'm tall. I go to Simon English School. I'm in grade four class one. I like to eat french-fries and some friends but I don't like meat. I can paint. My best friends are Lily and Helen. My favorite colors are black, white, yellow and blue。

  Sometime in my family everything is very nice。

  there are three people in my family, my parents and me. my family is small and is very good. we live in an apartment building not far from downtown. i’m really happy in my family.

  my father is a doctor. he works in the center hospital of the city. usually he is very busy because there are always many patients need help, so he always stays late at work. he doesn’t like watching tv, but he likes reading newspa-pe-r and read it every night. he also likes reading books. he has many books and many of them are medical books.

  my mother is a waitress. she works in a restaurant. she has good habits. she likes eating vegetables and drinking tea every day. she comes home early and cooks dinner everyday. i like her food. she likes watching beijing opera at free time. she says it’s good for her to keep young and it can make her relaxed.

  on weekends, my family always finds a way to relax. we like going to parks, seeing movies, listening to concert, and playing sports. in summer vacation, usually my parents take days off from work and we travel to other places. i always enjoy these trips.

  my families are always doing what is best for me. they are always on my side whenever i need help. i love each person in my family. i love my sweet warm home.

  There are 5 members in my family, my father,mother,elder brother, elder sister and me.My brother and sister were married,my brother has a 4 years old daughter. We moved to Shanghai when i was 3 years old, my parents are running business in a company until now. My father is a little bit childish, he feel that nothing is important than children happy, so he always satisfy to what we want since we were small. my mother take much care to this family, i used to feel than my mother is annoying, but now i understand what my mom did was for our own good. My brother is cuteand very tolerate, my sister is a strong-determination women, we fought everyday when we were small, but our relationship is close.

  I feel happy to have such family.

  There are four people in my family,my parents,my bother and I.My family is pretty good. I’m really happy.

  My brother is shy and funny. He is good at sports and does well in volleyball.But he hates studying and his grades are bad. He like telling jokes. He always plays jokes on his friends and my family, and always makes us laugh.

  My father is a doctor. He works in a hospital of Sanya. He doesn’t like watching TV, but he likes reading newspaper and read it every night.

  My mother is a waitress. She works in a restaurant. She has good habits. She likes eating vegetables and drinking milk every day. But I don’t like milk. It is awful. She likes watching Beijing Opera at free time. She says it’s good for her to keep young and it can make her relaxed.

  My families are always doing what is best for me.They are always on my side.

  I love each person in my family. I love my sweet warm home.

family
Like

About the Creator

CoSmile

The traveler’s road has no end, only the most beautiful scenery

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.