Humans logo

My Endless Love

Falling in love over many lifetimes is a true dream come true ad these two love birds are lucky enough to be able to tell their story.

By Silena Le BeauPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Falling in love over many lifetimes is a true dream come true ad these two love birds are lucky enough to be able to tell their story.

About 200 years ago, one fatefully destined day, two fortunate hearts became one. It has been one lifetime since I was reacquainted with my everlasting true love. We didn't know this was an actual thing.

Growing up in the Americas you're literally indoctrinated from the time you're able to talk and don't really remember anything from prior past lives. It wasn't until 1901 that I learned how to access my inner knowledge also know as my higher self or akashic records.

So I had no idea that I had met my husband over and over again in many lifetimes. It was interesting that we connected immediately as soon as we met.

Once we figured out we were each others soulmates over our whole entire life span we made a promise that we'd use clues to find each other again. And we were successful every single time. We said that the next time we meet we'll know in our heart instantly and our eyes will tell our soul that we are lucky enough to have found each other yet again.

This time we had an encounter that would be clear as day that we had a past history that came so naturally to the both of us. I was running late and was on my way to take a trip to New York City. I left my car home, turned off endless love which is my all time favorite song and instead took and uber ride to the amtrak so I could relax on the 3 hour trip. The driver on the way asked if I was okay because I looked disheveled and hoped I was on time for my train. As I looked up we locked eyes and he said do I know you. I replied yes. I felt captivated in his gaze and we stared at each other for what seemed like an eternity but was actually two minutes in disbelief.

As I got to my destination my phone rang and I couldn't recognize the number I heard a voice say, my love I'm glad we meet again. I dropped the phone and my eyes welled up with tears. It was like groundhog day every time we came across each other. I picked the phone up and said, how did you know it was me. "I could tell those eyes from a mile away", he said with certainty. He said can I ask you something, " Do you have a birthmark on you arm"? I replied. "Oh you're good. Why yes I do." While smiling like a cheshire cat.

Ever since that day we'd talked for hours upon hours all day long and never got tired of it. It was as if we picked up from where we had left off 100 years ago. It was like a romance movie. We shared nonstop communication because we had lived 21 years of our lives just graduated from college and had so much to catch up on. When I got back home two weeks later we met up and he took me out to a lavish restaurant.

We had only been dating for a little under four months and my amazingly handsome boyfriend proposed to me in front of our family at a holiday dinner. Although we'd been inseparable since the day we reunited our love tanks were so full it was insane. I would've married him the first week if we weren't seen as crazy to society. But who cares what anyone else thinks. When the heart knows it knows and what the heart wants the heart gets.

I have to admit I was shocked beyond belief since we'd only been dating a short amount of time. I said to him, why did he ask to marry me so quickly. He replied to me, "after meeting up for the 13th time, In you I found my endless love." For me the song "Endless Love" by Luther Vandross Featuring Mariah Carey instantly became my most favorite song in the whole wide world because it reminds me that I am the luckiest woman alive because I get to be loved by my life partner whom I get to spend repeated lifetimes with. There's no better feeling in the world!

"Endless Love" BY Luther Vandross Featuring Mariah Craey

love
1

About the Creator

Silena Le Beau

She expresses her gift of writing through each piece. She studied writing in college and has been inspiring people for 20 years. She gives back to the community & enriches them with enlightenment. Philanthropist, Empath and Nature lover.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.