Humans logo

Maturity makes me understand the true meaning of life

Maturity makes me understand the true meaning of life

By debrahrvmnsolomanPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
7
Maturity makes me understand the true meaning of life
Photo by Sumit Mangela on Unsplash

There is a friend who once hurt me. His exaggeration and artificiality have left an impression in my eyes. Yesterday, I suddenly came to me like a spring breeze, holding a beautiful woman in my arm, and felt that I could be a gentleman once. I listened to their stories with a fake smile, but I really couldn't smile to hear them tell their relationship.

If all the wounds can be healed. All sincerity can be exchanged for sincerity, all beliefs can be adhered to, all emotions can be perfect, and they can still meet in a certain city. A simple smile, a slight happiness, a wanton hug, how nice it is, but it's really just if. Some people say that youth seems to be a simple epiphyllum, and it is too late to spread out, think about it, or even make up for its shortcomings and defects, so it is in a hurry to thank you.

How many people and how many times, continuous success and failure, memories have drawn life into a circle, and we have turned around countless times, unable to escape. I always hope to go back to the place where I first met. If I can choose again, I think I can love more simply. In fact, life is like a mountain. What matters is not its height, but its intelligence. Life is like rain. What matters is not its size, but its timeliness. Therefore, success and failure can't be achieved by one's delusion. Want to take a shower? But don't wait outside for rain. Want to succeed? You can't just wait for opportunities to come.

In this world, because of love, homeless people can return to their homes. Because of love, a tired soul can be as energetic as ever. Longing for love is like starlight longing for each other. Longing for love is like the song of the century, longing to be sung forever. I let you go, not because I don't love you, but because I love you too much. If you think love is just passing by, why visit here?

Love is a lamp, illuminating the distance in the dark. Love is a poem, a warm and eager heart in the cold. Love is summer wind, winter sun, spring rain and autumn fruit. There is a kind of love, which is obviously deep love, but can't be said. There is a kind of love that obviously wants to give up, but can't give up. There is a kind of love, knowing that it is suffering, but it can't be opened; There is a kind of love, knowing that there is no way forward, but the heart has long been lost.

One day when you hear someone's name and think of something, you feel that the city is quiet and makes people tremble. I have no feelings for him anymore, and I don't love her anymore. Why is this happening? It turns out that our love has been lost to years, just like two people walking the same street and returning to two worlds. Happiness is always full of defects, which makes strangers at first become strangers at last. Everyone has a sad time, but they want to hide it like shattered glass.

Ordinary love, sincerity is the wine, and the longer the year, the more mellow it is. Sincerity is fireworks, and the more beautiful it is when it blooms in high places. Sincerity is a flower, and it gives people a lingering fragrance. The reason why life is so beautiful is always displayed in her progress. Just like the beauty of a big tree, it is displayed in its vigorous vitality rising upward in negative potential. The beauty like an eagle is shown in its soaring like the soul of heaven. Like the beauty of a river, it is shown in its turbulent flow.

Mature self-confidence is an inexhaustible source, such as the endless waves, the channel of rapid progress, and the real mother of success. Maturity is like a poem, which makes you struggle in ordinary days and read out the rhythm after your efforts. Maturity is a shower, which makes you wet in boring days. Maturity is a piece of sunshine, which makes you clear in gloomy days, instead of taking a floating bath. When you can't hold on to letting go, you bite your teeth hard and don't let go of your hand. Who is laughing at your pale waiting, and who is satirizing your persistence. When they see your prosperity one day, they can realize their exaggeration and lightness.

I made friends with you. No matter what angle you read in those days, you were perfect, and what you lacked was already filled with my imaginary brush. Just like thinking like drinking, you get drunk when you drink. When you get drunk, you read this sad moonlight with all your enthusiasm. So, the moon is drunk, the night is drunk, and I am drunk. The two luckiest things in my life, one is that time has finally exhausted my love for you, and the other is that one day, a long time ago, I met you … I just hope that someone will know that I am not really okay when I say it's okay. Someone can know that I am not really happy when I am forced to smile …

Maturity makes me learn to be tolerant, which means to grow. It can absorb more sun and moon, and stretch stronger and more mature strength. The smile I give you is warm, it's the fluttering spring rain. Warmth is a smile written on the face. It is an unrelenting response and meticulous cooperation. In the face of people you no longer care about, don't spare your love, open your mature mind and give more, and you will find that your heart is happy.

Life is like the sea, tolerance is a boat, and boating on the sea is the only way to know the breadth of the sea. Life is like a mountain, tolerance is the path, climbing along the path, you know the height of the mountain. Life is like a song, tolerance is a song, and you know how beautiful songs are. Let's swing a heavy hammer and hit it at the most immature and narrow places. When China dies, those places will give birth to thick cocoons and eventually become solid stones, which will support our beautiful life, which is no longer young.

Waiting is the most humble noun in the world. It is the secular world that separates us from others. Look at that reef, because of its firm belief, it has aroused beautiful waves. Youth is extraordinarily colorful because it pursues sublimity. We come from ignorance, live in the sunshine, die in the wisest maturity, and be elated until we die all our lives.

Life is like a sail. If it is not hung on a mast, it is a useless piece of cloth. Life is also like a mast. Without a sail, it is an ordinary column. Ideal, not put into action is an illusory fog. Action without ideal is like walking an endless road. Life is a wise elder and an erudite teacher. It often gives us directions and enlightens us in life.

Some things should only be remembered. Some people can only be passers-by. Text, SMS, telephone, online message. I began to let some people fade out of my life. I don't believe there is anything in this world that can last forever. You are not mine, and I am not yours. My heart is so small that there are not many people I can meet and only a few people I can give. The gentleness remaining in memory will never outweigh the happiness at present. Even if it is just a small light spot, we can only see the front of our eyes, and then live a simple life. The difference is only the heart.

If life is an encyclopaedia, it is all-encompassing, and it is a lyre, playing multiple beautiful melodies. Maturity is like a big clock. If you wind it up, you will get concentrated life. Maturity makes you understand the true meaning of life. Its door is often left unlocked. If you push bravely, it will suddenly open and make people feel refreshed.

advice
7

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.