Humans logo

Luna Eclipse

Part one

By SamanthaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

I brushed my hand down my little black dress as I lifted myself up to the high bar stool. Why are these thing always so high, resting my elbows on the electric blue bar, I watch the couple on the other side of the club, Its like watching animals at the zoo, The male hunting his pray as she plays with her hair and drinks her fruity drink. "What can i get you?" the bartender brings my attention back to the real world, "Jack and coke, please" i reach into my small clutch purse on my lap and a strange man drops his hand on top of my own "I got this one" He pulls a 20 out his wallet and drops it onto the bar. "thank you but you didn't..."

"Shh, you too hot to pay for drinks" He cuts me off mid sentence. I scuffled up a very unattractive laugh. Who dose this guy think he is. The bartender handed me my drink and I give him a kind smile and thanked him, bringing the ice cold glass to my red lips I have a quick glance over this man slowly turned my stool towards him. I see a tall man with good shoulders and strong jaw, dark hair and tanned, but theres one thing I find very unappealing.

"I don't think your wife will approve you buying hot girls drinks" my eyes clearly pointing at his left hand he just rested on my knee has a tan line around his ring finger. Smirk smile crossed his lips as he opened his mouth like he was about to speak. Then he turned and walked away, I just wanted to laugh in that moment but instead I knocked my drink and pulled my phone out to text my best friend.

I Typed "This place is a joke, Ash. Where did you run off?" A fast response came with a flash of my phone "Don't be so picky, Loony" she knows I hate being called that, Its Luna, Luna Dean.

I felt a hand on my shoulder and I was about to turn and tell the dude to move on. "what happed to that guy I just seen you was talking to?" Ashley my very closest friend jumped onto the stool next to be with no problem. "Married" I responded. Ash roles her eyes "So? I thought you was looking for some fun, not a relationship?" she waved down the bartender. "I'm not going take some married man home with me. It's bad enough they stare at me."

"Thats what happens when you night work requires i web camera"

"Say that louder I don't think everyone heard you" The bartender lowed our drinks down in front of us, giving me a side way glance. Ashley and her big mouth, I am kind of in the closet about my little side job. Only Ashley knows about it. So I take my clothes off on camera for anyone a willing to pay for it, my face is always coved or masked. Life got difficult and I needed the money, thats how it started anyway 8 years later I just gotten used to an expensive life style.

"I love this song!" Ashley dragged me off my stool to the dance floor, swung her arms around me showing off some of her very sexual moves trying to get the mens attention. I leaned into Ashley "looks like you got some lookers"

_

Message from the author:

Help me continue my story with lots of love and tips. Thank you for reading. - Samantha.

single
Like

About the Creator

Samantha

Dream to be a story teller

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.