Humans logo

Loving someone unconditionally.

Love

By karan koshyPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
Loving someone unconditionally.
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

So , the story started in 2018 where I had know this girl for quite sometime. We had worked together at a food outlet here in Canada and we had crushes on each other while during at work. But I was in a separate department and so was she. We would always cross each other and smile at each other every single day at work. And I would always think about her even after work. I always wanted her to be by my side and give me all her love and me to do the same to her . But since we were at work all the time I would always find my way and make excuses to go by her or cross her department every singe day. Eventually when she started seeing me more often at work everyday we started talking. Then once I got to know her from head to toe I asked her to go out for a date with me. Since i made it clear to her that we shouldn't mix work life and personal life or our love life together.

Then we started going on multiple dates where we talked about our likes and dislikes of materialistic thing in life we found out that we had so much in common.It seemed to be perfect relationship where we didn't fight or argue with each other . She was very happy and satisfied to have me as her partner in love .We also eventually had made love which was amazingly perfect.

But there was a drawback between our relationship which was family but we didn't want that to happen between each other . So I asked her if she trust me and she loved as I did the same and we decided to runaway from our families to a country called Canada. Where she said she wanted peruse her career in nursing and also wanted to take care of me and her pets as she was a pet lover on the side. But we still had a lot of family problems and since I had been doing 2 jobs and she is going to school for her nursings everything seems to be perfect . But we never gave up and loved and supported each other every single day and kept going in our daily lives. She has been an amazing fiance so as I and we have loved each other unconditionally ever since.

We have had our good days and bad days life but we still didn't stop loving each other since the time we meet. I have always fulfilled her heart so much love and I have comforted her in health when she sick or in a bad mood or even stressed out we have never argued or faught with each other till today.

I am truly happy and satisfied in our relationship where have found a trustworthy partner in love which so important to count on so that it would be possible to raise a family upon.I still and will always love her unconditionally till the time I die.

love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.