Humans logo

Love is a mood

Love

By dawjacksonPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

  Another year has passed, and it's Valentine's Day again. Love, in my world, is still a wreck. Only, everything seems to be unchanged, everything becomes clear again.

  The reason is that love is also a mood.

  The actual fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things. The fact that you are living above your life, chasing passionately or waiting negatively will be a gesture that is contrary to the public and happiness.

  In the past, I always hoped that there was someone who could walk through the sea of people, break through the many barriers, through the layers of barriers, fears and longings inside me, see me and understand me, and give me enough warmth and security; tell me that he would love me, will conceive a child with me, will be with me for life. Now think about it, this is the heart of every girl, with impeccable purity and beauty, but I am too much it, once thought, it is a kind of salvation for me, I must also adhere to, undertake and complete the faith of love.

  In fact, this excessive expectation is demand, is also a kind of inner instability. Annabelle said that when the heart is truly stable, every person, event and scenery you meet can bring you meaning; otherwise you always try to grab the outside world to fill yourself, and treat love as a controllable object.

  Obviously, I didn't settle down well inside, and then I couldn't see love in a normal comfortable way, so I didn't meet the best love because I didn't do the best for myself.

  The first step I need to take is to get into the world, fall in love with myself, and trust a man, which is all I need to do. The first thing you need to do is to live in the world in order to breed love and make a marriage; to fall in love with yourself, to make yourself presentable and beautiful, to make your heart peaceful and full, not to be demanding or dependent, to believe that you deserve to be loved; to trust a man, to give him satisfaction and encouragement, not to be suspicious, to thank him for his commitment and to accept it gladly.

  Love also needs to go with the flow of nature, like the flow of water, in order for the water to come to fruition. The insistence or force may deviate from the original face of love, thus causing psychological loss, heavy.

  And such love, but also a mood. Only with a bright mood can you meet a bright love. This is like a person's aura, you are what kind of aura, attracting is what kind of people. If you are as warm as a spring breeze, the people you attract will not be as cold as frost; if you are sad and full of misery, the people you attract will certainly be chattering about life.

  In fact, the life I am fascinated by is just life, not a romantic, maverick love fairy tale. A couple of elderly people snuggling with each other, a mother-to-be with a belly full of happiness and pride, a family of three holding hands ...... These are the patterns of life that I have been trying to escape from, but they are also the patterns of life that I really need and that strike a chord in my heart.

  Today, like other men and women of the right age, I am thinking about marriage and considering some of the worldly elements; dating, talking and chatting about all the things that go into marriage. This is the traditional Chinese structure of life, a way to honor our parents and elders, and the ultimate in love that I want to reach.

  Perhaps this is how to see love as a mood, bright and warm, to wait, to find that person who is willing to go into marriage with you, accept his failures, stupidity, ugliness, and then, still love him and guard him ......

  That's life, and that's love.

love
Like

About the Creator

dawjackson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.