Humans logo

Life As We Know!

My Story, My Life, My Little Black Book

By BeckPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Now a grown woman, I have faced uncertainties throughout my childhood that made me cringe. Many circumstances that have made me the woman I am today. Have to get through the hardships to find true meaning of blessings and understanding about life. Only you can write the book; your book. The little black book, your book of life!

Some people inherit a large sum of money, find it, or work for it. Money does not make me happy. Always work for what you believe in and dream doing for a lifetime. I found out no matter how big the check is, it will never make me happy. Okay, maybe it will make me happy for awhile, but not a lifetime. I found happiness the easy way and a little black book is my path. It is not a how-to-book for others. The little black book is my story, written about my hardships, success, love, and happiness. Everyone has a little black book in this lifetime and it is worth writing.

Happiness is different for everyone. Everyone has a different prospective how they view life and how their story needs to be written. We are all unique in our own ways. If we all were created the same, I believe life would be very boring. Everyone has their own little black book; a book written by them.

Seeing you happy, makes me happy. My happiness is giving the ones´ struggling my riches that I inherited. I do not like spending money on myself. Rather than spending it on something that may not make me happy for a lifetime; I want to spend on something else. I want to spend it on others. I want to make them feel that they have a purpose, I want to make them smile, I want someone to feel that they are important, that this life is worth it, and I would like them to feel that they are the blessing. That is exactly what I did! My happiness is seeing others happy. A love so pure and a heart that loves seeing everyone´s faces light up. I divided it evenly for others who do not have a home. They will know very soon, that they have a story and it is not over. That they too, have a little black book, that is currently being written by them. ,

I shared that we all have our very own,¨Little black book,¨ that we have been writing all along. Do not stop writing your story, because of failures. Your failures only make you stronger and you learn from your mistakes. Keep reaching for the many blessings you have waiting for you in life. Life is a roller coaster. Buckle up, and go for the ride. It may take many steps or hills to get to where you want to go, but keep your chin up. Do not stop now, your story is not over. You are here to create your own. It has to be your own and has to be written by you. Seeing others happy and making yourself happy is the key for success. My riches is seeing happiness go a long way. Smile and laughter of others is my highlight.

If you inherited, found, or work for this sum; make this little black book your own story that is written for you; about you or others who inspire you! You are your light and you have a purpose! Be you, be true, be kind, keeping going, never stop reaching, and always keep writing. Your little black book in life is not over, make it a long one, it is just the beginning!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Beck

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.