Humans logo

Knock, Knock!

I just want to say I LOVE you!

By J BPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

We think we know how love is supposed to feel, but it’s not like that; it’s so much more. True love lives within each of us. It come alive until we understand it true source and then it encompasses all of you. This love feels like wings from heaven wrapping themselves around you continually pouring into you and it is hard to release from it. The power and magnitude of this love is immeasurable. A continual influx of light energy penetrates so deeply that you don't want it to stop. The depth of the craving is insatiable. A love so forceful that it leaves no doubt it's love.

It was February 20, 2021 a night I will never forget as long as live. On this special night, I met my true love while driving home. It was around 6:00 p.m. and the darkness of night still came early making it seem later than it was. I just picked up my daughter and dog from my mother’s house. This night was like any other night. We were all tired and excited to get home. We said our good-byes as we jumped into the car to take off. We joked around and shared moments of our day. I recall turning left onto Kitty Hawk Road, knowing the drive would be short, only a couple of miles down the road. The street lights slowly began coming on guiding us on our way home. You could tell who was home by the tiny lights at a distance.

A Sudden urge came over me to tell my daughter how much I loved her, and as I did, a deep-felt emotion of love came over me; I remember gasping for a quick breath of air because a deep wave of emotion engulfed me. It was hard to hold back these emotions. I had never felt anything like it.

In that moment, an energetic space or portal of light opened up in front of me. Call me crazy, but I knew I was driving in my car, but my hands were not on the wheel. I'm not sure how I was driving my car, divine intervention? And even though this light source opened up in front of me I could still see the night around this opening of light.

The vision opening up to me was a light source that lit up a two-lane country road. On both sides of the road were hillsides covered in vivid flowers. I could feel the warm energy of the sun beaming down on me, and an overwhelming love pouring into me. This enery was love, like I had never felt before. Fill with so much compassion, forgiveness, and mercy that I couldn't get enough of it. It just kept pouring into me. Nothing compares to the intensity of this love. It was so overpowering; I felt like I was grasping to catch air. True heart-to-heart explosion of love energy filling every inch of soul. I raised my arms out to the sides of me and remember saying, "I'm free". "All I want to do is feel everything through all my senses; I want to touch and experience all things." while still gasping for air. This continual flow of emotions and tears ran through me and down my cheeks. Suddenly, I hear my daughter say, "Mom, am I in there with you?" And as quickly as this energy showed itself, it was gone. The window closed, and everything was back to normal. I was back driving on the dark road home. I had forgotten that I wasn't alone in the car. I sat quietly for a moment, tears rolling down my face still recoving from the experience. Deeply know that God had just touched me. And for a split second I thought about what I would say to her. And, because I didn't want her to feel left out, I said, "Yes,", knowing the opposite to be true. I understood this was my journey, not hers. That her experiences and lessons would be different. I asked her later what she saw from her point of view, she said, I don't know, but you were gone for minute or so emotionally charged.

As a spiritual beliver, this was an important date in the spiritual world; called the 222 portal. It represents duality, balance, harmony, cooperation, partnerships, compassion, and compromise. When these numbers are lined up in a sequence, the energy is intensified. It's calling us to go deep and finding out how we want our relationships to work out. LOVE, LOVE is answer. Love one another, that's it.

I know that the Universe, God or whatever you wish to call this spiritual experience touched me to the core that night. In that moment, I realized that God truly loved me. Little ole me. I didn't feel anything else except the deep expression of LOVE, no fear, doubt, anxiety, or pain. Just pure LOVE. No one on earth, mother, fathter or family member can provide this LOVE, no one.

When I got home that night, I pulled out my paint and quickly put it on canvas. I’m not a great painter and I didn’t know how to explain what I experienced. I can try, but only someone who has gone through somehting similar will truly get it. I will never ever forget the magnificence of this divine love. This is definately the most memorial moment in my life, ever. I realize this was the begining of a beautiful relationship between me and my true LOVE.

We shared a few more moments like this during my journey. The gratitude I have for this extraordinary, life-altering experience is undeniable. I always knew that I had special gifts that allowed me to experience the supernatural by the gifts God has given me. My entire life I have been on a quest to find God, the meaning of life and my purpose. What I have discovered as my true meaning of life is to have an undeniable faith in the Universe, God the father, the creator of all things and our purpose is love, ourselves and others, because we all come from the same creator who loves us without question.

I have experienced many cruel circumstances in my lifetime that I wouldn’t wish on anyone. These situations could have hardened my heart, kept me in fear, or made me self-sabotage opportunities, but in the end, it’s about opening up to different perspectives. I may have taken the long route on my quest to meet myself, but I wouldn’t change a thing. My belief in Spirit and my willingness to see the positive in all things has allowed me to finally meet him heart-to-heart. Wow, incredible. He deserves all of my love and attention always.

I hope and wish this experience on everyone. My job here is bring you closer to him becasue we all deserve to be seen, heard, and loved. We are all God's creation and carry him within us. We are all made with love, and no matter what lessons are placed in front of us, no matter how dark the journey, God will be at the end of it. Waiting on you and me to let him in. I hope you find your true LOVE in him.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

J B

Newbie writer - love to tell and share stores.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.