Humans logo

Kissing Techniques

That you should know

By juhi kanojiaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

So I decided to write about kissing techniques as a request from a friend, the topic of kissing isn’t spoken about much, also this was something that I would always worry about in my more chumpy days.

So here goes!

It’s a long story that you’ve probably heard bits and pieces about from reading through this website, long story short.I only had my first kiss when I was 21! And before that all I wanted was to have that first kiss. However I was really worried about not knowing how to do it.

Also read-how to make a homemade ghille suit

It was hard to learn to kiss, or even get an idea if I was good or not if I hadn’t kissed anyone. So I investigated kissing techniques, read about them so that when the time came I could use them.

The good thing about this is that it’s easy to get as it’s not a very complex to do and with practice you’ll get better.

First thing first: Pre-Kiss.

Try to keep your lips moist. I read somewhere that the first thing most guys notice on a girl are her eyes, but the first thing a girl notices about a guy are his lips. Sounds a bit cheesy but there is a lot of truth to it.

There’s nothing worse than kissing a smoker, been there done that. If you’re a non-smoker its pretty awful, however if you smoke then it’s ok.

On that same note, try having good breath when kissing, when you kiss you literally taste the other person's breath, keep it fresh. ;)

During the Kiss:Move your lips! If you’re a total rookie on kissing techniques, then just keep your lips moving. Don’t open your mouth too much unless you’re going for the frenchie.

Keep it fun and diverse, don’t just do the same mouth movements over and over, repetition turns boring after a while.

Move your hands around, this plays a huge role, touch her hair, hips, waist, back, etc. It is a big chunk of what kissing is!

Specific techniques:

Regular lip kiss: as described above, move your lips in a circular manner. Focus on the feeling of someone else’s lips on yours. This helps improve the quality of the kiss a lot instead of just focusing on moving your lips, after all that’s the entire point of the kiss, feeling lips together!

French kiss a.k.a. tongue kiss: in my case this is my favorite type of kissing, of course it’s not a “polite” form of kissing. No one else wants to see this so keep it private guys and girls!Start by regular kissing, move your hands around to allow things to get more intense, then just go for opening your mouth a bit more. The natural thing that happens when people are kissing with their mouth opens is for tongues to come into play so don’t worry, it’ll flow naturally.

Lip nibbling kisses: you can try both nibbling and just pulling someone’s lip with your mouth. It feels pretty good, one of my favorite parts of kissing. You can just integrate this into your kissing techniques when normal kissing or when French kissing.Don’t bite too hard! I’ve had a few accidents with this! I accidentally cut my girlfriends mouth while doing it by biting too hard, be gentle. (Don’t worry it was a very small cut she noticed hours later no massive bloodshed or anything.

Get creative! This is how kissing techniques were invented! I don’t really know if French kissing was invented by the French but the Spiderman kiss sure was invented by Peter Parker.

So just have fun with it, try new things and let it flow!

Keep reading-diy ghillie suit

dating
Like

About the Creator

juhi kanojia

Hi there myself juhi i am a blogger and digital marketing executive at muffleit.Content writting,seo,affiliate mrketing,adsense and adword are my key skills..if you like my articles then pls appreciate with a heart...thanku

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.