Humans logo

January 12, 2021

Kids and Exes

By Single Nanny DiaryPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Dear Diary,

I had a pretty good weekend. No complaints here. Got to spend time with my significant other boo thang honey baby whatever you wanna call him. Like what do you even call that person anymore. I’m not even sure what to call him or what we are right now. He said he doesn’t want to put a title on it because then that’s when problems start. I HATE THAT and it sounds like he just doesn’t want to be in a committed relationship, but then again, I could be totally wrong about that. He did say that he was happy with the direction we are going and that makes me feel like he is interested in me. OMG it was soo annoying, sweet and funny what happened Sunday morning. So, his son throws the pillow on my head at 6 IN THE FUCKING MORNING trying to get into his bed. I throw the pillow back on his son’s bed and he goes wailing like someone just tried to kill him LMAO!! The dad screams, WHAT ARE YOU CRYING FOR? I tell him what happens and he’s all, NO GET IN YOUR OWN BED!! He does but after about 5 minutes here he goes all up under me trying to move me. HELL TAKE THE FUCKING BED LOL!!! I took my ass in the living room and take the sheet with me because it was a bit chilly. O is finally like, what’s wrong babe why you getting out the bed? So, I had to tell him like I’m not going to fight your son about the bed. He was kinda upset and he just came in the living room with me, but he was more concerned about my mental part on his son. His son is a bit rambunctious if you will, but a sweet boy all the same. He does have some issues and O told me about those issues before we dove into this relationship or whatever this is right now. He was soo apologetic and it seemed like he didn’t want to end this over his son and his behavior issues. Actually, he said that. He asked me like 10 times if we were still good. And 10 times I told him we were good. It’s going to take more than a 7 yr old taking over the bed for me to just wanna leave. I believe he did tell me some of the other women he has messed with left because his son may be too much to handle. I’m a nanny and I’ve been in childcare for almost 20yrs. I’ve seen and dealt with all kinds of behavioral problems and looked up different ways to deal with them. I also just think he’s spoiled LMAO.

Now there is another problem that I have that doesn’t sit to well with me, but it’s only been like two months, so we’ll see about this issue. Ok, the issue is that HE HAS A GANG OF FUCKING HOMEGIRLS. No Bueno for me but we shall see. Not to mention he still talks to exes. One called while we were out and well, he didn’t have a problem telling me who she is. I just don’t understand that. For me, when it comes to exes, I don’t want to keep in touch with you. My exes don’t know where I am and can’t get in touch with me because they are blocked. I don’t care to remain friends because clearly you got on my last damn nerves for us to break up so I don’t want someone that will annoy me around just to be friends. I have family members to annoy me, so you sir is unnecessary to the growth of me as a person. That and I don’t want a reminder of another failed relationship. I know some people who remain friends and still talk to their exes, but it seems dumb and unnecessary to me. He was like you’ll meet them one day. NOPE!!! I DON’T WANT TO SEE THEM BITCHES AT ALL!! Keep them far away from me, cuz the first time one of them looks me up and down, HOUSTON WE GOT A PROBLEM BITCH!!! Anyway, We shall see how that issue works out. Imma holla atcha!!!!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Single Nanny Diary

I’m 36 single never married no kids and a what..... A NANNY!! I date but it’s some creepers out there. Just stick around and let me tell you what’s happenin!! This is not to be read grammatically correct by any means. IT'S A DIARY!!! Tips!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.