Humans logo

Is 18-year-old love love?

One year old, sixteen years old, thirty years old, forty years old, fifty years old, eighty years old. This is never related to age, but few people's so-called love can really achieve the hopeful and meaningful

By Deborah R ParkersonPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Then I ask you whether your 80-year-old love is love. We are both 80 years old and sit in the sunset to inhale oxygen. As long as we inhale with him, carbon dioxide is sweet. There are two points in this question. Love and 18-year-old declare in advance: I seriously agree that those who do not aim at marriage are all hooligans. The ultimate goal of every love is that I marry you in this life and you will be in the next life. So hooligans stay away from me! First of all, he is 18 years old, and love does not distinguish between ages, but people give him various labels, (there is a little idealism here, don't check my water meter). In the 20th century, the Western viewpoint mentioned the absolute spirit. In a narrow sense, it can be regarded as the destiny. The destiny arranged for the two of you to meet each other when you were 18 years old, then your love was 18 years old. As for the label of this age, uncertainty , regardless of the world and so on. Uncertainty? If it is the third year of high school, then work together to get into a university. At this time, someone will stand up and say that if there is no distraction from love at this time, they can get into a better university. Damn, it's an adult! 18 years old! Parents who are ugly are not obliged to support you. Since you choose to hold their hand, it is a friendship between life and death. Going to a favorite university together is the best thing you can give each other when you are an adult. A good explanation, otherwise, if you indulge in love, it is not love, it is hormonal restlessness, and it is no different from a cat or a dog. If you are a freshman, once you enter the university, oh, love is here! Congratulations, you are ahead of your peers, but the responsibility for both of you is even greater. First, you need to get through the ignorant (bewildered) freshman year, and the sophomore year who is busy with your head and eyes, and then The most confused junior, and then the senior year of love. During this period, the two of you need to plan for the future, such as starting from the freshman year, where to go after graduation, how to go there, and whether you can survive there. (We are all excellent successors of traditional Chinese virtues. After settling down your own small home, after all, the high flying of the sub-ship can lead to the excellent performance of the mother ship. Make the arrangements for your parents clearly, I will spit out the old family first.) So this plan is determined by the two of you. After realizing that the other party is your love and not your hormones, I will start to think about it. I will only use myself as an example here. My boyfriend and I must take the postgraduate entrance examination for their majors, so we will go to a city for the test. Start now to overcome all difficulties and run towards that goal. Nothing can stop a person with a firm will. Love is for people who are clear and firm about the future.

Then there is love. Sorry I don't understand this. After all, I'm only a junior. But I think my parents and his parents understand very well. My mother told me that love is because she met my dad's favorite little crispy pork on the way to buy a knife countless times, and then bought a big bag of little crispy pork and went back to eat happily. My mother also told me that love is when she was in poor health after the operation, and my father quit smoking for her for more than 30 years. He made soup for her every day, and bought her delicious oranges. Buy her delicious melon seeds, and keep her in a better condition than before her illness. Dad said, I can't help it, your mother is so old and more annoying than you, and then she threw me at school and went on a two-person trip without telling me... I came home from vacation and found that there was no one at home... Borrowed at my classmate's house for three years. God...Looking at love, when love is precarious, I hold your hand, then I have the strongest boat in the world. When I was thinking of killing you, I also bought you little crispy meat. I can throw everything aside except you (sorry I'm redundant) just because you said I want to go to the beach to pick up shells. So ah, 18 years old is not a problem. Love is not a problem either. I don't know if you were bothered when you asked this question. If so, please pay attention to your ta, think about the future, if the trivialities are his, don't let the ta who bet your whole youth bet on you. ㊗ Everything went well ❤️

love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.