Humans logo

In love but dumb

Unapologetically Raw

By R.S. ColePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
In love but dumb

In love, but dumb

Man we’ve been together for 14 years. We have one son together but In total he has 6 kids. The youngest being 2… Yeah add that shit up! But I love him we have built a home together. He’s an amazing dad, and he takes good care of us. I have a trade and I make good money but I get to save most of It. He doesn’t actually know how much business I get so I keep It that way. Don’t ask, don’t tell.

My family can’t stand him and they of course want me to leave him. But they don’t understand we love each other and we try to make It work the best we can. My dad, mom, sister, and uncles all have It out for him, but they just need to respect my choice. We had a family dinner and my rude ass daddy decided to ask him If he wanted more kids. That fool looks at me! I shook my head no, cause I’m good with our boy. My sister giggles and try’s to turn her head but oh well.

My mom after dinner serves desert and she just stares at him disgusted. I try to Ignore It all so that I don’t get upset and say something to my parents that can be potentially disrespectful. After dinner my mom asked how many more kids will he have before I realize he Is not It. They stay on my case about me leaving cause he don’t love or respect me, but again my life, my choice.

Once we get home he heads to the shower, get puts on some nice clothes, I’m thinking we are heading to bed and he Is heading out the door, another lonely night I guess Ill break out the vibrator and make myself feel good til I go to sleep. When I awoke the next morning he was on the couch drunk as usual. I took his shoes off covered him up and made breakfast. He awoke to the smell of seasoned chicken biscuits and eggs. He comes staggering In the kitchen kissing me on the cheek, his breath still reeks of the liquor he drank the night before.

He goes up to shower after he eats and calls me to the room. He lays me down and began kissing me all over. He takes a mouth full of my pussy and knows that drives me wild! I place my hand over his smooth bald head and allow him to bring me to ecstasy as I scream In pleasure and try to move he grabs my ass and pulls me back In I scream so loud as I put my juices on his face. He slides In me and my body trembles! The things he does man oh man!

The next week he walks In the house all pissed off leaving the door open behind him. I run to him to see what Is wrong and he points back and says she Is pregnant and needs a place to stay. I run back Into the living room and see a woman walk In my house! I start to yell and scream at him he storms upstairs. I run after him to see what the hell Is going on.

We fussing, we fighting, and arguing! All of sudden we naked and he has me tricked! I’m laying there struggling with him using his tongue sucking and rolling doing those things I like that cripple me! Damn It! He gets on my nerves! He did It to me again.

It’s like he speaks to me Internally and I continue to become drawn and weak. I need to shake this, I need to shake him. Another woman, another baby, and she needs to stay here? In my house? The house I actually made a home? My heart Is pounding I don’t know what to do. My body feels hot and I feel overwhelmed.

He brought her upstairs and made her comfortable In our spare room. She was showing so this has been going on?… Later that night he got out of bed with me to sleep with her. I peaked In and seen how he held her.. Really? Ok this In my face? Any other time I never seen or knew, but this here was In my face. By time the day broke I was across state line with all my stuff. I removed him from all of my accounts and changed my phone number. Tiered of being In love and dumb.

breakups
Like

About the Creator

R.S. Cole

Author of Broken, Mending, Healing, DDT, How to lose a Wife, Black Pussy Magic, and Unapologetically Raw. I have a host of short writings and poems. I will upload often; there will always be something to read.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.