Humans logo

If Peru had a Look!

She would Shine just like You

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
If Peru had a Look!
Photo by McKayla Crump on Unsplash

The sun came upon the valley and the color of your eyes were similar to a brand new penny. Your skin took foundation out of business, for there was no flaw per square skin. The natural curls in your hair gave new meaning to true and pure beauty. As your smile gave permission to every definition to name you the new standard the calm in a storm.

Playa Misterio was the place, and the local market ran short a glass for you and I to have the perfect picnic. The waves were very settle as the water splashed and you suggested that we share a glass as I enjoyed the perfect formation of your tender lips. The sand was never that brown and the water was never that clear and blue. My guess it was the sun reflecting perfect visions of you. I couldn't tell if it was the disfunction of my phone, but that didn't matter much because the sound of the waves and the look in your eyes had me hypnotized to another dimension.

You told me that the food was ready, however, the perfect shape of your face and the smell of sautéed mushrooms had the moment in it's perfect place. As your looks never spoke to me before, I could understand every word that was said at this moment. The sun was still performing the responsible duty of the day, as the birds played part and sung as they flew on this wonderful day in May.

Now if Peru had a look, the sound of her waves would resemble your soft and lovely voice. The mountain formations of Paracas, would represent your flawless vibe, as you should unity when you hold my hand. Yet, I feel comfort in your family like feeling when I think of Chacarilla as if I was on Primavera Ave. Though you promised to take me to Ecuador, I had not a care in the world. The soft breeze from the South Pacific waved your sent into my nose as all my complete thoughts were erased from my mind.

Shortly after lunch on the beach, we took four-wheelers up the coast line and raced each other, but nothing was a stake. I let you win as the mannish side of me wanted to view other things as you stood up and looked back with a smile on your face. Oh, if Lima has my heart, then you have so much more! Wanted to kiss your nose when I first saw your lovely IG pose. Then I had to play it all over again, that was a moment when your hair blew in the soft Persian wind. Four-wheelers ran out of gas, not a worry from me cause I was counting on the stars to make a wonderful night last. To our luck there was a café near by, felt a warm feeling in my heart as I caught the starry eye. If only had one look left, I would give it to you. Now I had to describe your beauty and my only thought was Peru.

There you stood, and the stars played their part as advertised. The night of Peru was so lovely, and did not disguised. We missed the sunset, but your beauty was a better sight to see! If Peru had a look, they would have to describe you because you have that look, as far as the eye could see. Then she gave me the look as if she starved for dancing. This was my key to take this up to the next level of romancing. Then it was all so clear to me, the Sun, nor the Moon had anything on this Persian Beauty.

dating

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Jay LeTron DobbinsWritten by Jay LeTron Dobbins

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.