Humans logo

I was dumped

Today i'm broken in love

By CoSmilePublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like

Today, I am sure that I am truly broken in love again. I haven't cried or confided to anyone like before, just like its beginning, it came so suddenly, and it went so suddenly.

   Recalling my love history, I have had warmth and pain, but all ended in failure.

   When was the first time I fell in love? About four years ago, when I was in the first year of junior high school. This is a premature love, haha.

   It was really an accident when I met Zhang Xiaohan. It was one night in September.

   I was bored looking through the people in the QQ group, looking for someone who could chat with me. At this moment, someone added me as a friend. I read the information, Can Feng, 15 years old, male. At that time, my online name was Can Xue, so I agreed with it.

   I don’t remember what I talked with him that night, and even after the National Day, if he weren’t looking for me, I would have forgotten that there was such a person.

   He said: "Remember me?"

   I looked at the message on the phone, and replied very seriously: "You are?"

   He said: "I am Zhang Xiaohan, if I don't find you, do you always remember me as a person?"

   "Uh... sorry, I forgot the National Day holiday." I said.

he:"......"

   I said: "How did you play on National Day?"

   He said: "Sleep, play games, how about you?"

   I said: "Almost, but there are so many homework for the first year of the middle school. By the way, what school do you go to?"

   He said: "I'm in the first year of high school."

   I said: "Then you are two years older than me, is high school fun?"

   He said, "That's it, but my grades are not particularly good."

   I said: "I can enter high school, but my grades are not particularly good, so humble."

  He: "Hehe."

   I didn't reply, I was in a daze.

   After a while, he said, "Give me a picture of you."

   I asked: "Why?"

   He said: "I have to know what you look like."

   I said, "Oh, how can I give it?"

   He said: "MMS."

   Then I obediently posted my photo.

   After a while, he asked: "Are you really only fourteen years old?"

   I said, "Yes, what's the matter?"

   He said, "It looks so mature, but to be honest, it looks pretty."

I:"......"

   Then he called me, but I didn't answer it, but I was a little excited.

   I said, "Why are you calling?"

   He said, "I want to hear your voice."

I:"......."

   So he called me again, but I still didn't answer it.

   I asked: "What are you doing?"

   He said: "I want to hear your voice, you answer the phone."

   I said: "I don't want to pick it up."

   God knows how excited I was actually at that time, my heart beating fast like that? In short, it is very excited, but at the same time very scared.

   The heart of a girl is always hard to fathom.

   I don’t know how many calls I have made. I was really scared, so I said, "Don’t call you, I really won’t answer."

   He said: "If you don't pick up, I will consume it with you tonight."

   In this way, under his "coercion and temptation", I finally answered the phone obediently.

   I said aggrieved: "Hello."

   He smiled.

   I said, "Did you hear that now? Really."

   He said, "Well, I heard it, it sounds pretty good."

I feel gloomy.

   He said again: "In this way, you can be my girlfriend."

   I thought about it for a while and asked: "Why?"

   He said, "Anyway, we are all single, so it's better to make do, besides, you are pretty cute."

   I said: "Oh."

   Later, there was nothing left.

   only remembered to contact for one year, and then disconnected for another year. Although finally reconnected, but still broke up.

   After this, I also talked about a few loves that were neither long nor short, not online dating, but I know that the first heart was taken away by that young man a long time ago.

   He came so suddenly, before I learned how to cherish tenderly, he left suddenly. I know that at that time, we really loved.

   I am thinking of him again, every time I lose love.

   There is a situation about love. I don’t know if others feel the same as me.

   When I first fell in love, I could only quietly carry my adult, and then my classmates and friends all knew about it. My joy, anger, sorrow, and joy are all about that young man, and his every move can affect my heartstrings. I can't wait to announce to the world that he is mine and he is mine!

  I was accidentally found out by my family, so I told my mother with a smile on my face, how good he is, how gentle, how much he loves me, and most importantly, I just love him.

   We don’t understand love, but we are all talking about love, but it is only natural to say that, and I look like I am the happiest in the whole world.

   But suddenly one day, I was told that I was broken in love.

   Yes, the boy who once vowed to love me, he left.

   To deal with broken relationships, I also gave up on myself and even committed suicide. I was venting my sadness in this immature way. I think I'm just a joke, everyone's eyes are mocking me for being broken in love.

   Many times at our age, the so-called falling in love is nothing more than having someone listen to you when you are alone.

  Like today, I brought back a fish from my baby’s house. He said that my mother would cook me pickled cabbage fish, but in the end the fish got into the cat’s belly.

   I don’t know whom to confide in my regret and boredom, because there is no one around me and in my heart.

   A relationship in the past, the beginning, the process and the end, there is a kind of shocking spirit, everyone must know how uncomfortable I am.

   But now, whether it is the beginning or the process, it is neither salty nor indifferent, and even the breakup is so unknown.

   There are too many things that seem to be overwhelming, and my heart has gotten used to it.

   It seems to understand something now. What we love is just the feeling we want in our heart. To put it bluntly, we are actually falling in love with ourselves.

  All my feelings are my own. I am happy, I am lost, only I know it, and I am stuck in it.

breakups
Like

About the Creator

CoSmile

The traveler’s road has no end, only the most beautiful scenery

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.