Humans logo

I've always wanted someone who understands me

You know me, understand me, love me.

By 亚尔林Published 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Having someone who understands you is the greatest happiness. This person may not be perfect, but he can read you, walk into the depths of your heart, and understand everything in your heart. The person who understands you best will always be by your side, silently guarding you and not letting you suffer a little bit of grievance. People who truly love you don't say a lot of love for you, but they do a lot of love for you.

Gently rocking a small chair, put a cup of fragrant, steaming flower tea on the coffee table, close your eyes slightly, accompanied by the familiar melody, your shadow dances in your mind again, so, thinking of your heart again The journey begins.

Once upon a time, I broke into your heart, just as you silently infiltrated my heart. I like to have you look at me on the opposite side, and then quietly feel your feelings, even if it is a knowing smile sometimes, I can read the silent love in your heart.

More than ten years of flying rain and snow, when we once sighed that the years that have faded from our fingertips have not had time to cherish and grasp, we do not know that it has precipitated the fate of this life that cannot be cultivated for thousands of years. So I understand, fate arranged to send you to my world, it is destined to this sweet yearning.

I have always wanted a person who understands me, watching flowers bloom and falling when I am silent, and enjoying the clouds when I am calm. It wasn't until I met you one day that I realized that in front of you, I couldn't hide my inner sadness, I couldn't calm down my inner joy, and I couldn't help but write my soul into a poem and read it to you slowly. My happy epiphany, the person in this world I don’t want to lose the most, and the person I’m most afraid of losing turns out to be you, because only you understand my heart.

More than ten years of luxuriant foliage has exchanged for today's colorful, maybe my analogy is too clumsy, but I feel that our love is really fascinated by the flowers. After experiencing too many ups and downs, I really became a lot of inferiority from self-confidence, because my heart is sad, what can I use to laugh at the vicissitudes of the world? But the heart lake of life poured into you, so the ripples began to ripple, With a smile on the corners of my mouth, I realized that I am not the most pitiful person in the world.

In your eyes, I can do everything well. I know that this is an encouragement and encouragement, so whenever my heart is at the bottom, as long as I think of your eyes and your smile, I will feel the sun all over my body. Overwhelmed, I will be happy to do everything and do it well, because I know that in your world, I should play a happy elf.

Every time I drink too much, I want to tell you how much I miss you, and every time I want to hear your words of love for me, sitting in front of the computer, typing on the keyboard, let the silent thoughts linger and linger, I know that even if I speak incoherently sometimes, you understand my heart, so after your good night, I can laugh and fall asleep, and sometimes tears of happiness flow out of the corners of my eyes...

There are too many stories with you, doing questions together, writing articles together, playing football together... These past events as small as the stars make my heart often stop happily. When your tears, your smile, and your thoughtfulness swirled in my mind like clear clouds unconsciously, I realized that our love movement has no breakpoints, no end, and our thoughts and concerns for each other are not in the When I am lonely, it is not when I am lonely, but every day in my life as long as I have you and me.

I still remember last June, when the wind gently soothed us every day we were together, watching you climb the tall iron tower naughty like a child, stretch your arms, my heart also grows in your joy bless. Walking on the hustle and bustle of the street, you are coming, and you still remember that moment when I hugged you affectionately, you thought I drank too much, but I didn't, I just wanted to let people who passed by know that there is a relationship in the world, entering the world. Heart, vigorous, forever!

When we meet, we hope to join hands. When we fall in love, we long for whiteheads. The flickering of the years will not turn away my thoughts of you. Instead, I miss you more and more days, and miss you longer and longer. It is said that falling in love is just a process, and waiting in the bottom of my heart for a person worth loving with my life is the result. I believe that we will wait for each other, even if we have to face the sorrow of reality, but only because of you in my life, I know that I am not a passenger of love in this life.

You know me, understand me, and love me. I know that this kind of happiness is not for everyone, and some people will never meet a soulmate like mountains and rivers in their lifetime. And I have you, I think I will die without regrets in this life!

I listened to the familiar single over and over again, opened my eyes and held up a full cup of tea, I was surprised to find your shadow dancing in the cup again, I just realized that every time I think of you, it is not tea. but full of love...

love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.