Humans logo

I need a Spanish Moon

Just the right spice in my life!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 8 months ago Updated 11 days ago 3 min read
Like

I’m ready for a vibe to walk with during the setting sun! Go dancing with me til the evenings done!

I’m beyond kissing her neck in those endless dreams! Need this Spanish Moon to wear pair nice jeans.

Can’t figure out why this woman has eye, but I can give her many reasons just to be my guy! Come fine lady say hi to me! Give me that Spanish Moon over a dark blue sea!

I could use a strong spice to wake me up in the mornings! I need a Spanish Moon that’ll keep me yearning!

Spanish moon can walk and talk to me? I’ll swim deep in the ocean and every pearl there could be and give them all to you and handwrite our destiny!

Now give it some thought before you get too far, I just wanna sit and talk to you over some slow jams in my car!

I bet you didn’t think I could make this long! Spanish Moon I wanna fly to you and when I touch down, imma make step for mankind as sing this song!

Spanish Moon when I put slow had right next to you, Imma count ways to make Luv to you:

1. We could go skip rocks on the lake and do whatever it takes!

2. We could play one-on-one board games, no need to keep the score cause after first game, you’re gonna want a bit more!

3. Got just the idea for you and I. We lay on grass and tell tall tales to sky!

4. We could hours on endless sand until you give me a look that you want no other man!

5. We can even share smiles over a traditional date! I promise to have you home before it’s way too late.

6. You the flowers has to come! Imma have you smiles for days and ways you won’t be able to count the sum!

7. Get ready for way that hold your hand and take pride in the command of being your man!

8. Get ready for the way I take my walk toward you. Get your prep up for something new!

9. Having reading books and trying to solve mysteries on where I been. When you thinks things are over, I’ll find new ways to impress you all again!

10. I’m ready blast off and set my course headed to your destination! Don’t give me you time because you saw coming with no hesitation!

My dear Spanish Moon, I’ll die trying just to handle you and on the day of confession all I would say I did the best I could do!

Now let me take your hand and stop floating away! Let’s empty everything and start our brand new way!

Get ready for mind that will stay close to yours! I’d even smile of you when I do house chores!

Can you shine your moonlight towards me and give my all the wonders that could be close to your heart and I’ll keep those things very safely!

Get ready for moments you need to sit on my lap. Tell me bout you day so you can regroup yourself and get back on the map.

Get ready for the day to be my Spanish Moon! I hate to be selfish but I need to see you in your jeans real soon!

Say it real loud and often so it could come to a reality very soon! I could enjoy the days and nights of you being my Spanish Moon!

So keep these words close to your heart after they leave your ears! I have warrantee that’ll do your heart good for years!

Be my Spanish Moon!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.