Humans logo

Humanities Flawed Relationship System

For Your Enlightenment

By Jason GottPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

It's so logically simple I cannot understand why no one has ever, as I've heard anyway. Realized that our method governing our relationship status is flawed. Humans have not evolved forming life long relationships for long enough for it to be a natural born hereditary instinct.

What's that you disagree!?

Have a look at the average divorce rate Globally somewhere in the vicinity of three quarters of all Western societies marriages all end in divorce. With the prime reason for this high Marriage mortality rate being unfaithfulness.

In my mind I feel that before we started forming groups. We as a species were more likely to be creatures who more than likely revered our own solitude. Back then we relied more on opportunistic breeding. Where a male would happen along a prospective mate and then after his prolific backflips, cartwheels and chest pounding would on occasion result in his success in the reproductive continuation of our species evolution being maintained.

We are opportunistic breeders. My argument I put, so you can paint a picture you can fit into reality is this. Men can breed all year around during any season. Where women have roughly twelve monthly reproductive cycles per annum. Which makes us capable of reproducing the whole seasonal, Winter Summer cycle that most other creatures on the planet seems to be restricted too. Like the Rutting season with deer. So on and so on. Some other creatures can breed all year round. I'm only classifying this seasonal reproductive outburst to the majority of animals, fish, corrals, birds, blah, blah and blah.

My argument is when we first started forming groups. There was some conflict with the reproductive system of who was going to sleep with who. This caused all kinds of strife between the members of the group. So some bright spark came up with the idea of pairing each other up partners, I'm hers and she's mine. A bit like a lot of different types of birds like ducks mate for life. Only some Mammals do it as far as I know. As mammals haven't evolved as long as the dominant species on this planet. Anywhere near as long as birds have evolved since the latest theory. A theory that I came up with years ago before that theory was even first publicized. Making mating for life much less prevalent for mammals then for birds.

This form of ownership as I call it. Just presented us with more grief then good. A band aid used for a bullet hole from a heavy caliber firearm. Forming jealousy, distrust, deceitfulness and worst of all Hatred. Hatred is the physical manifestation of evil!!!!!!!!!!!! (Anti-Pleasure) It is malignant as it spreads through family and friends, it scars their souls. It can leap over multiple generations. Lasting for centuries. The only thing I hate is hate and anger. I plan on removing it from the equation imbedded within our psyche.

I bet most cases of infidelity cases firstly occur accidently. Then the pleasure in the rush of doing something so taboo ends up continuing over a period of time. When the other partner becomes suspicious from their mating partners change of behavior.

I'm changing the rules that govern our relationships to resemble something that suits our hereditary instincts of Opportunistic breading. Removing this vague type of slavery as I understand. Our ownership of another human is slavery right?

If you want to know what I propose you will have to keep looking out for my publications.

I'm on a disability pension and really struggling to meet my financial debtors. I beg if you read this or any other of my publications please. If you have any spare coin or are wealthy can you afford it please give me decent tip to help me out. The more you can afford the sooner I can catch up with my arrears on my two mortgages and my wife can get on with our divorce and our lives.

Thank you,

Jason.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jason Gott

He baby! Imagine how ggood it will FEEL. Few wars, o hate, No jealousy! The Perfect World! Humanities future a story full of HAPPINESS, JOY SATISFACTION OF PLEASURE It will all in your hand!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.