Humans logo

HOW MY NICE DRESS ATTRACTS MY FIRST LOVER

TRUE STORY

By Sandra BongjohPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
2

Hi,

I am a lady who lives alone and who wants to get married, have children, and a husband like most of the women wish.

A lot of women want to save their marriage. I am not the type of woman who will be happy to get separated and look for another husband. I want to get the man of my life, the right man.

This is what my story is all about. I have friends that I bring home and we have parties sometimes together at home.

I really never found the man of my dream since I started college. In high school, I never had a boyfriend. I have always been single. I have a bunch of friends with whom I hang out and I also like the way I lived my live.

I started college and I am very happy that I am on a full scholarship. The scholarship that I am on is for bright students just like me. I am enjoying my college life. I live a decent apartment not too far away from the apartment although it does not belong to the college.

The college has in state tuition fees. My scholarship pays everything my apartment and my in state tuition fees with the cafeteria meals.

I am still looking for the man of my dream who will treat me well, who will protect me with whom I will have kids, with whom I will live a good life. I am still waiting for this man to come.

These are all the classes I am taking in college: English Composition I, English Composition II, English Litterature, and Spanish II, Statistics, and PE.

I am very ambitious. With my scholarship once I finish my bachelor degree. I will be very happy to realize my dreams. I will be very happy not to move forward with my schooling. I am majoring in journalism. I like to write and I like to read. I want to speak on the television and tell news that happened in the world. I do not want to be a very famous journalist but I have a lot of ambitions. I am still working on all my courses to maintain the scholarship that I have and do well at school. I have fifteen credits for my courses that I am taking the first semester. I will be taking the same number of credits next semester.

I really like college life. I enjoy it and I want to study abroad. I want to go to Spain and learn the language. I only speak English but I want to take as many spanish classes in college and go to Spain.

I am still be very conscientious about my school work. I strive hard to be able to succeed. At the end of the week, there will be a party at the nightclub, where all my friends will meet together. I will go to this party and I want to wear my nice dress that I bougth online on Amazon.com which is a very beautiful dress that I am very proud of.

Today when I went to the cafeteria to eat with my friends we had pizza with cheese bread. The food was good.

I enjoyed the cheese pizza with mushrooms that the cook made at school with the two breadsticks that I had.

After I was done with the food that I had, I went with my friends outside of the school to walk together. We decided to have a chat outside.

My friends and I were chatting over our schools examinations and what we wanted to do at the end of the week.

My friends are really good friends. They are friends of mine and they are closed to me.

After studying together for our examinations and making quizzes between each other we went back to school and went to our respective classes.

After class was over, I decided to go back home. I wanted to remain outside to take fresh air. I really liked my day at school especially with my friends. I was exited for the party that will be due on Friday. That will be at the night club. I went outside of my apartment to the store to buy chips with candies. This is my snack.

I paid in total with tax $5.10. I went back home. My apartment is closed to the school and does not belong to the school.

I ate some of my chili fritos and ate gradually some of my candies. I kept some of my candies in the cupboard.

I started doing some of my homeworks due this week. Not all them have to be turned tomorrow. In my apartment there was a television set. This was my television set that I have.

After I spent an hour and half watching the television, I started watching the television.

I watched my favorite programs.

After I was done watching my favorite programs. I went outside to the school's cafeteria and had dinner. I was with my friends again.

After I was done eating with my friends, I went back to my apartment and took a good shower before wearing my night gown. I watched my favorite soap opera that I liked to see on the television.

This soap opera is about a woman who is in love and who does not like to be betrayed by her boyfriend, One of the ladies was cheating on her boyfriend. She wanted to separate the girl and her lover but the boy did not want to listen to her. This soap opera was one of my favorites. After it was 9: 30PM, I went to my room and slept. After the week ended, I was ready for the party at the nightclub with my friends. I wore my nice dress on the 5th of Friday and I was ready for the party at the nightclub.

My friend Stacy packed her car next to the paking station not too far away from my house, and called me on my phone: Hey, my friend I am coming to take you to the nightclub."

" Alright, I am ready to come so we can go to the party." I shut my apartment's door with the key put it in my pocket.

I dropped the stairs of the apartment building. I was in penny hoes with my red dress and I have a heavy nice jacket on for the winter with my winter boots on. I entered my friend's car and we went to the night club. I killed few men with my nice dress.

One of the men who was at the party told me: " Hi baby!" Can you dance with me?"

" Why not?"

The prince danced the whole night with me and it was time to go home. I left the dancefloor and took my car to drive back to my apartment.

I went back to my room, undressed and wore my robe to take a good shower. I really liked the face of the prince who wanted to dance with me. I decided to go another day when there are more nightclubs to see the same man and see if he is going to invite me to dance with him.

I really liked today how the day was. After going to the bathroom, I pressed the button of the shower to take a good, fresh and hot shower with my good body wash Olay.

It is one of my best body wash because it makes me smell good and also it makes me look fresh and clean. I also use one of these face wash called Neutrogena which is good for the type of skin that I have.

After spending fifteen minutes in the shower, I left the shower I went back to the room and dressed in night gown. I went back to the living room and started watching the television.

I watched a night movie which was going on TV. I really liked this movie everything about the movie. That was a PG13 movie.

After finishing watching the movie, I left the living room and went back to my room. I was already in my night gown and I started lying down in my bed and sleeping. I really enjoyed my sleep and I really dreamt of a person who looks similar to the man with whom I danced in the dancefloor tonight.

I had fun today at this nightclub. I hope to see again my lover. We did not really chat but we danced together.

After taking my nap, I woke up at 6: AM in the morning and I wore one of my nice dress. Today I really wanted to go to the mall. I wanted to visit the stores and see the new clothes that were on clearance.

I took the metro to go to the mall, and I remained in the metro.

The next stop is to go to the mall which is one of the biggest malls in the city of Pittsburgh.

After dropping off the bus at the right station, I left the metro and went to the mall. I entered the mall and I went to the restaurant to take a cup of hot chocolate.

dating
2

About the Creator

Sandra Bongjoh

Hi,

I am Sandra Bongjoh. I am an author. I currently live in West Roxbury, Massachusetts. I write stories for both children and adults. I also write novels on other topics such as politics books, cookery .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.