Humans logo

He Said: Sorry for Doing This to All of You 

"I Didn't Really Mean It. At Least Not All of It."

By Albert SundvePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

He said, 

"I'm sorry, I'm acting wrong. I have made big mistakes against you, and against myself.

I did not really mean that. I did not really want it, and it was not really the intention that I should thus, ruthlessly pursue my own goals and and use raw power against so many innocent people. So sorry for that.

I beg to be believed now, because I apologize for everything I have done to the neighbors and to my own people.

Believe me - I'm not the man you see in the news, I'm not the one who sends soldiers and tanks and missiles like that to destroy apartment blocks, kindergartens and hospitals in the neighboring country. I am not the one who sits safely behind the walls of his palace and sends missiles at apartment blocks, kindergartens and hospitals in the neighboring country.

Believe me - I'm not a war criminal.

I am the one who will make Russia big and proud again

I will make Russia great again, and I will make America great again. I will make everything great again, the whole world I will make great again.

I will create the new empire. That's just what I want.

And you must believe me, because I'm telling the truth. It is I who know the way to the goal, it is I who will lead us there.

So believe me, when I say sorry."

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Albert Sundve

Lifelong learner, educator, family father, author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.