Humans logo

Girl chasing words

Let girls fall in love with you quickly

By Peggy K FrankPublished 2 years ago 4 min read

1. If you are in tears, wet is always my face; if you are sad, crying is always my heart!

 

2. no matter what happens in the future, or what you become, you are still my favorite person.

 

As long as you are always by my side, other things are no longer important.

 

I have met countless women in my life, but never one like you who taught me so deeply shocked.

 

5. When the thoughts become a habit, I think, that loves it!

 

6. to make girls happy words, lose you, in the world, and how?

 

You brought me the biggest bump in my life, I will remember this life.

 

8. in addition to rejecting you by saying "I do not love you" in this condition, I can promise you all the promises!

 

9. you are my last woman. The sweet words were said to the wife.

 

10. no matter what, as long as my love you can live safely I have nothing else to ask.

 

I promise I won't let anyone hurt you, including myself, believe me! I will give you happiness.

 

12. you are the first and last person I love.

 

13. As long as you want, when you are lost and disappointed when you need a shoulder, tell me, and I will immediately appear.

 

I never make promises to any woman, and I never do what I would do for you to any woman, how different you are in my mind!

 

15. I would like the world's girls to become you, then think you do not have to look for you everywhere: I am afraid of the world's girls to become you, then to where I can not rest assured that you! No matter the end of the world, spring, summer, autumn, and winter, think of you every day!

 

16. dear, my love for you is as loyal as a puppy. When chasing you, I'm like a lazy dog; when in love, I'm like a pug; when we get married, I won't be a big wolf-dog; when our love blossoms, I'll never be a big lazy dog either. Believe me! Because there are very few dogs like me anymore!

 

17. receive information you are like me, delete you love me to death, back to the information you are thinking about me, not back then crush me, modify is my people, storage is the next life to me!

 

18. dear, you do not know, can see you, is the happiest thing in my life

 

I love you is faithful to the ideal, faithful to their own choice.

 

20. wow, my girlfriend knows how to do it, and cute, I feel very happy ah ~

 

21. I can't sleep because I want you to think about it, my heart is pounding because I want you to think about it.

 

22. I love you, just like a mouse loves rice; I don't beat you, I won't scold you, I bite you off!

 

23. The day I met you (know you) was the best day of my life.

 

24. you are the tree, I am the vine, I around you; you are the oil, I am the lamp, I consume you; you are the cake, I am the pot, I brand you; you are the tea, I am the water, I soak you.

 

25. you are the most lovely, beautiful ...... girl I have ever seen, I love you.

 

26. May all the happiness accompany you, look up is spring, look down is autumn; May all the joy follow you, the moon is poetry, the moon is painting

 

27. I try to restrain myself, but I can't resist your attraction.

 

28. wife you good, I will take you as a piece of treasure; usually know that you are very tired, but I do not care in place; husband know should not, trivial things to you burden; after doubly good for you, we grow old together! I love you!

 

29. piggy, so late, ah, you are not sleeping? I am also into the warmth of the nest, good dreams with you, good night!

 

30. you are the best wife a man can marry (can make the best girlfriend).

 

31. May you know that there is someone who cares for you at all times, someone who thinks of you at all times. Like the starlight shining, is your smiling eyes. It is decorated on the curtain of my heart, night and day bright crystal.

 

32. wife you are always so charming in my heart.

 

33. dear you have an angelic face/kiss

 

34. dear, you do not know, can see you, is the happiest thing in my life

 

35. love like a fire, will I burn, love like a cup of wine, will I drunk, you like an angel, will I attract, your beauty let love fire burn more vigorous, your smile let love wine drunk deeper, love you are wonderful happiness.

 

36. without you, I do not know what to do.

 

37. you run, I chase you, you run to where I will chase to where

 

38. Thanks to the unit to give me wages; thanks to my family to give me warmth; thanks to the sun to give me warmth; thanks to the moon to give me sweetness. The person I am most grateful to is you, you give me strength, more give me upward momentum.

 

39. Dear wife is the cutest, always put you in the bottom of your heart; pampered angry I do not blame, this is your love for me; know each other to love each other, do not leave to the future; hold the hand of the son to old age, with the son never change! I love you!

 

40. you are my only heart, my heartbeat is not for others, is for you and jump. If happiness has a direction, there must be you at the end.

love

About the Creator

Peggy K Frank

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Peggy K FrankWritten by Peggy K Frank

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.