Humans logo

Girl,Bye

Most females are so FAKE!

By Aset RaPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
GIRL POWER

GIRL,BYE

“Pretty woman wonder where my secret lies. I’m not cute or built to suit a fashion model’s size. But when I start to tell them, They think I’m telling lies . I say, It’s in the reach of my arms . The span of my hips, The stride of my step, The curl of my lips. I am a woman ..phenomenally phenomenal woman, That’s me. “ - Maya Angelou

Since I was a child girls or woman have always been mean to me, when I was little the school age girls were jealous because my hair was longer than theirs so the girls would pull my hair and my “SISTER” was so jealous of my long hair she would throw sand and or dirt in my hair so I would have to get my hair washed.

Currently I do not have many female friends, in the beginning female friendships start out wonderful and BAM something always go left field , the bitch either talks cash money shit about me behind my back, find another friend and act like she do not know me or she will get mad because I refuse to let her use me. One of my best friend's always me, “ Aset you wear your heart on your sleeve. Stop being so willing to help others and do not be a fool !” Since I was a child , I have always had the passion and compassion to help others. If you have a problem , the kind of person I am, I will either help you with an issue or find someone who can help you, never do I ever expect anything in return. My issue is I help individuals who do not deserve it, meaning if you are in a bind I will help you, the moment I ask the person I helped if she could help me; of course she will make every excuse under Ra why she can not help me. Ra is the Egyptian Sun God.

I am going to tell you a story about a woman who I called my friend, we will call her Francis. I met Francis three months ago through a friend named Amanda. I let both Amanda and Francis know I do not get along with females because they backstabbed me , talked behind my back and just use me .

Everything between Fancis , myself and Amanda were great for two months! All of a sudden two months and one week later everything changed when Francis met Monday. Three days ago I finally put the pieces together; right when Francis joined the cool club at work and started associating with Monday right away Francis started ignoring myself and Amanda. During work she is really chatty with Monday and acting as if she does not know myself and Amanda.

Francis’ behavior becomes more bizarre and odd when she would give myself and Amanda a ride home, she would take her phone off bluetooth when Monday would call ; also she would whisper while talking to this dusty bitch , Francis and Monday were talking cash money shit about myself and Amanda right in our face.

I feel if anybody on planet Earth has an issue with me; he or she should say what they feel to me! I just know for sure whatever all three of use have talked about faux ass Francis is telling Monday all our business. I noticed every since Francis associated with Monday none of the fucked up managers mess with her anymore , and now managers just pick on myself and Amanda. We both noticed that management is keeping Amanda and I apart.

It does not surprise me Francis is being a fake-ass-bitch and wants to be part of the work circle. Nowadays the majority of the masses have zero loyalty and it is very hard to find true friendship! Do not get it twisted I do actually have close friendships with a handful of people; the circle I have is small. I rather have a few friends than have dozens of fake ass friends.

I know for a fact Monday talk cash money shit about Francis because this funny shape bitch talks about everybody at work . This is going to be hilarious when Monday and Francis' relationship backfires. Of course Fancis is going to come running back with her tail between her legs, I am not ever going to be her friend again! You will not be my friend when it is convenient for you; either we rocking all the time or leave me the fuck alone! This goes for family, friends, associates and co-workers.

Ladies, we need to come together, support one another, have each other back, stick up for one another, love each other and stick together.

“Yo, imagine what would happen if y’all stopped being intimidated by each other and just started supporting other quit being a dumb bitch love each other ladies.’’ - Snow Tha product (Say Bitch)

friendship
Like

About the Creator

Aset Ra

Grand ra-zing I am Aset Earth and thank-you for taking time to view my material. I write stories based on my life experience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.