Humans logo

Computer Love

Now I know why the Sun Shines

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished about a month ago Updated about a month ago 3 min read
Like
Almost “like” all of her photos

Her leading caption said “I want to pray for something that money can’t buy”! I thought to myself, I’m just the guy for the job! Her smile gives indication that she has a heart of pure gold. My task, is to genuinely show her that I have a heart to match! Her computer love was jumping at an all time high for me!

Yeah, guilty! I scrolled through her pictures like a kid on Christmas morning opening gifts! It was something about her beauty that was truly amazing and authentic. Never could explain the beauty of birds flying in a formation, nor will I try to explain Marisol standing in the beauty line too long on the day of her creation! I’m just going to sit here and take it all in and appreciate the moment!

I know! Moments come and go where men will say many things and appreciate her beauty, but let me get back to giving her something money cannot buy! I could give her list of things, but only time could tell because actions speak so much louder than words!

First, unconditional conversation! This would be the highest priority because no relationship can last without communication. Her words will forever be safe with me! She would never have to worry about “guarding” her words. Our space would be forever safe with each other!

Second, an open space to move freely! Many relationships operate under stressful restrictions! Marisol would never have to feel obligated to do anything for me. Everything would be her desire! All relationships should have a motive based desire and not obligation. Just my opinion!

Third, a good friendship! Something that will take time to develop and continue to grow as we do things together! A connection between two can be wonderful over time and worth having. A solid friendship will matter most during challenging times!

Fourth, give her gifts at random and show her that I constantly think about her! Stuff money cannot buy and that would continuously give her past moments of our events together! Yeah, I know, this is the stuff that is not practiced anymore, but I’m here to give it my all.

Fifth, most importantly, count the endless ways of expressing my joy for her! Of course this has to develop over time!

Meanwhile, what’s your vibe sweet lady? Can I get some quality time? Fly out to Cali, and get some quality sunshine! Make a honest attempt to make you mine! How many guys can offer the kind of commitment that I have? Quantity could be a bad thing, when quality is a hard thing to find.

We can do all things together and share so many smiles. Do a Bruno and put many miles on my Caddy, Luv and look at the stars above! Ride out to a cool dinner spot, let my eyes give all I got!

Don’t mind working for your luv! I bet you’re one of a kind. Saw your photo and your computer love was way above the normal line! Take time to get to know you! Common Luv is something I’m not trying to show you! Help with something just for a minute! Give you a good idea and let your head spin it! Take a chance and let win it! Win what? The title of being your man! Walk the sand, hand and hand! Tell you that you’re magnificent and the finest walking this land!

Taking a chance with me! I’ll give you all that a man should be! Taking a chance on you could do wonders for me! Let be like two pirates and make like companions to the sea!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.