Humans logo

Coffee and Cigarettes.

I love my coffee and cigs sometimes!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Myself with a coffee and cigarette with myself all dolled up yay for me today.

I enjoy my coffee and cigarettes day today. I do need to stop smoking cigarettes though. I want my pot however I gotta wait till I renew my medical marijuana card in which my goal is to renew that bush in February or March of 2022. I gotta do it if I desire to continue reefer smoking due to being on papers for 5 years, I complete probation in January of 2023, I cannot wait to complete my slavery to probation and not have to worry about it any longer a long 5 years.

I am contemplating praying the rosary while handling my rosary beads. I have not done it for a long time due to the fact that I dislike how I still do not have it memorized. This is a buzz kill to go to my notebook and read while praying the rosary. Hell, How else am I going to memorize it?

I am about to indulge myself in another coffee and cigarette. Might even sneak another chocolate piece or 2 out of my buddy's collection of chocolates that he gained from his job for a belated birthday gift. Shame on me, sneaking his chocolates while he's sleeping. omg.

I strongly desire another coffee and cigarette, therefore I am about to indulge myself. I feel overcome with writer's block and am unsure of what I should do. It is a huge disappointment, I despise what I am going through.

I hope that this changes for the better and fairly soon.

I just got up at 11:45 pm went to sleep at 5 pm, therefore, got in an 8-hour cat nap, meow, woke up feeling better and refreshed, goodness what a beautiful feeling to wake up gloriously alive, woof woof, I miss my neighbor's doggy the pitbull Huck, He is such a good boy.

Huckleberry is mild and sweet for a pitbull doggy, I wish I was petting him, after giving him a long warm bath and drying him off, then brushing him really well.

I love this house I live in with my roommates. I never wanna leave. I am contemplating a coffee and cigarette however no rush because it feels like I am smoking way too much, therefore I will take my time, I guess sleeping like I did refresh me so well that the writers' block went away somewhat. Yay. Awoo, I just turned into wolfie, laugh out loud just joking, I am feeling goofy cool right now.

Teen Wolf, laugh out loud, I am super silly right now. Just ate a couple of pieces of delicious chocolate after eating half a baked potato I split with my roommate, he does not eat a lot, therefore, I felt the need to get him to eat something healthy.

I hope I become more active, therefore I will not be so darn obsessed with gawking at my wallet on vocal+ every two seconds. Gotta start exercising therefore I do not obsess about my wallet and I get better plumper skin in all the right places, I just drank a big coffee cup of ice water, feels pretty good right now, all in my comfy zone writing stories for vocal+ readers to indulge in therefore I can see results in my wallet. I got 8 gosh darn readers thus far, I am beginning to feel the love already only at 8 readers. I hope to create an original novel in the near future. I am unsure of what it will contain however wish me luck.

I am hoping to read one or two of my roommate's books and gain insight, inspiration, and enlightenment like a light bulb going off in my head like "oh this is what I'll do!" type sh*%, laugh out loud.

Enjoy my stories please indulge with your mocha frappe and a doughnut or with whatever floats your boat. Thank you for reading.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.