Humans logo

Bounded Love

Andrew Kun

By Timothy LopezPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
1
Bounded Love
Photo by Jordan on Unsplash

Chapter 1

“You are mine Andrew, never forget that.”His words reverberate throughout my body, his voice is pure ecstasy, and lying in his bed, euphoric. This man spirited me away to a foreign land, and I never gave it a second thought. Prince Alex of Balvakia, yes a real prince, the notion still doesn’t truly register with me, how can it? It’s something out of some BL yaoi manga from my sister’s collection. However lo and behold I am living that now! I can almost see and hear my dear sister foaming at the mouth, rolling side to side and squealing like some kawaii twat. He takes me in his arms and gently nips at my neck, I can already feel my skin flush, sending shivers up and down my spine filling my arms with goosebumps in its wake. “Are you ready my love?” I know he doesn’t mean it as I engulf his lips with my own in a kiss, lost in my own carnal passions. I take a sharp gasp as I feel the cold liquid upon my waiting entrance. We kiss once more then I feel him enter me causing me to cry out his name.

Someone save me…

My name is Andrew Guiles, I am 21 years old, attending a university that, will not probably, be paying for the rest of my natural life. My girlfriend was screwing my best friend and now I am homeless. My bestie since I could even forge a memory is/was my co-ed dorm’s RA. Without a second thought, he got me kicked out of the dorm and has prevented me from seeking shelter at any of the other dorms on some bogus charges. I still retain what few grants I have and attend classes, but I cannot afford the ludicrous amount of rent required at any of the nearby apartments, so much for being student-minded indeed.

My mother lives out of state and my sister is at an all-girls boarding school she won a full scholarship to when she was in sixth grade. I hear some thunder in the distance and like clockwork, it begins to rain, ‘Please someone save me!

“Hey, Andrew!” I look up and see my former best friend, “BURN IN HELL BITCH!” My eyes widen as I see him leaning out the third story window with a box, my box! “FUCKING WEEABO FAG!” He dumps my treasure, ---my beloved, ---my priceless, waifu figurines! I drop my belongings and run towards my precious collections, my heart shatters with each one that explodes upon hitting the cement below. I trip over my own feet and take a nose dive into a puddle. “FUCKING FAG!” I gather myself and can hear the cacophonous laughter of the rest of the residence of my former dorm “LIKE I WAS GOING TO LET YOU COME BACK FOR YOUR SHIT!”

“Why Don?” I cry as I gather the broken pieces of my treasured waifus. “How could you do this to me, Don?” I call to him, “You were my best f---”

“The hell I was!” His voice was like a knife, “Think about it dumbass!” I think back at our friendship, “Do you ever remember me coming on my own to see you?” My life was shattering around me. “Every birthday, I always ‘forgot’ to send you an invite, the same with my graduation party.” How could be so naive? “I never wanted anything to do with you but your whore of a dad.” My eyes narrow and I look back up at Don, “OH my god this is priceless!” Dad flashes before my eyes with my now former bestie’s father, “You didn’t know did you?” My mother’s drinking, the fights, “He stayed on his knees, in the garage, the shed, your mother’s bed, your bed.” Don was laughing hysterically, “He was always swallowing what my dad gave him.” Don roared with laughter. I remembered the gunshot, “Best thing Mrs. Guiles ever did was cancel that fucking cum guzzling bottom!” Don continued to roar as was I relieving the memory. Lightning struck, followed by an electrical crack then I could no longer hear Don. The other voices suddenly shifted to calls for 9-1-1 and “is he dead?”

Someone save me’ this became my mantra, it was the first thing I said in the morning and the last thing I said before I went to sleep under an overpass near my university. I no longer had tears, nor emotions, hell I didn’t even think I wanted someone to save me anymore. ‘Someone save me’ is all I could even think or say, a week after Don was struck down by mother nature, his mother called asking if I would do his eulogy. I accepted the responsibility absently; the day of, I didn’t even have clean clothes to wear. Don’s mother got me the train ticket to our hometown round trip. I didn’t even go home by this time, because I was already just used to the gutter. I showed up to the funeral in the same clothes I came to town in.

Needless to say, Don’s mother was horrified! I ignored her along with most everyone else at the funeral and walked up to the pulpit. My eyes were lifeless and I was barely holding on. I looked down at Don, I would like to say that it sickened me to my core at how peaceful he looked. However, at this point I was a zombie incapable of showing or producing emotion. ‘Someone, anyone, please…’ My eyes return to the crowd and their disgusting faces, I could hear them whisper, gossiping amongst themselves. My mouth remained a gaped then snapped shut when I saw him.

I knew Don’s mother filed for divorce but until recently I never knew why. A spark ignited in my eyes, ‘Anyone, for the love of anything that’s good and decent!’ My fists tightened to a pale white, my teeth gritted and the spark of emotion stirred, ‘DOES ANYONE CARE!’ anger, no rage, no---WRATH! ‘THEN FUCK ALL OF YOU!’ my mouth opened, “BURN IN HELL YOU DISGUSTING” The crowd gasped, “VILE!” time seemed to slow down to a crawl as ushers made their way up the aisles, “INHUMAN WASTE OF LIFE-GIVING MOUTH-BREATHERS!!”

My original eulogy went out the window as I exposed Don’s father, his mother stood up in tears and halted those seeking my removal. She confirmed it through tears as I then shared the reason for my disheveled appearance. She gasps holding her mouth, “Oh my God!”

“The best thing that your supposed deity ever did was strike down your demonic spawn!” My wrath was unyielding as I went into grim detail on what her son wrought upon me. Several of the congregation called me a liar, that I was speaking ill of the dead. I didn’t care anymore, I spoke how I was ostracized and made a pariah to more shouts of delusions of how Don was a saint and would never or could ever do such evil.

Suddenly the screen behind me lit up and a countdown began. When it hit zero Don’s face came up. The video followed Don to my room where me and my ex were laying. My stomach dropped as my girlfriend looked into the camera as I laid asleep dead to the world.

“He won’t wake up I spiked his drink.” tears began to fill my eyes as she proceeded to service fellatio to the deceased. Don was moaning and when he signaled her, he released upon the back of my head. I had always thought she drooled. I then fell to my knees, as several other clips of him doing this to me over and overplayed in a montage. The final clip shown to the now silenced crowd was the day my world crashed around me in the pouring rain. It was from a phone with a very high-quality camera and zoom-in lens, I shook violently as I was forced to relive the memory in high definition. Don’s mother tried to help me but I batted her hand away. My eyes were red, swollen from my tears, the loss of my self worth and dignity on full display. The video ended with a violent but very satisfying crack of Don meeting his end.

“Shall we go sire?” the voice of a highly educated man with a slight British accent came over the video.

“Yes, but find out what you can about that one.” The second voice spoke in an accent I had never heard before. It gave me goosebumps and a shiver up my spine.

“My butler does simply magnificent work, does he not? I wouldn’t expect anything less from MI-6.” Suddenly all eyes were off me and directed to the man who entered the sanctuary, “Oye, are you going to just stay there?” The voice of the second man in the video boomed through the room; I looked up and see him. “Or are you going to let me be the someone to save you?” I stare back at the most handsome man I have ever laid eyes upon walking toward me. My mouth goes dry and I absently pull my hair back, “Dear boy, I guess upon see such heinous atrocities befallen upon you I too would not be able to move.” He made his way up to where I was and offered his hand. I took it absently, “I will be your salvation” He pulled me up filth and all bringing me to his chest, “Will you let me?” His hand gently caressed my cheek wiping away my tears as I nodded. “Stay with me.” I tried to look behind him as I heard the crack of a fist meeting flesh and the screams of Don’s dad, followed by the cheers of his mother. He gently moved my face back to his and I met his hazel green eyes. I then felt myself being lifted and carried away.

friendship
1

About the Creator

Timothy Lopez

I am just a guy who never stopped loving a good story. So I decided to write my own.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.