Humans logo

Being a villain

Life is stupid sometimes

By Najee Wright Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

I don’t know honestly why I’m writing this. Maybe to get help or even let someone see my point of view? I don’t know. I’m just here to talk and if you’re here to listen GOOD LUCK cause the shit that comes out of my mouth is astounding! Ok let’s start with me i guess, I’m 19, 6 foot 2 and I’m still in high school. Yes I got left back in the first grade because I’m a lefty and I wrote everything backwards for a whole year. I’m pretty sure by now you’re probably just thinking “yea okay he’s pretty dumb” I’m telling you it gets better just watch. So of course as you can see I am at the senior stage of my high school life and I am about to leave off to college. Not many might think that this is such a fun experience you know you get to decide if you’re going to go out of state you get to decide if you’re going to stay and you get to pick where you’re going to go you’re basically transitioning into being an adult! But for me this hasn’t really been the best experience I can say I’ve ever had see this is where life comes into play now I can say that in my life I haven’t really been a hoe And I’ve never really been on the dating scene either so for me going onto my first relationship I was a hot mess because I did not know what the fuck to do with myself. So let’s get this straight I dated a boy, for anybody who’s gonna ask now I’m not gay I’m bisexual but this is the first boy that I’ve ever dated so this was all new to me so..... things just were all over the place sometimes where the person I was with had way more experience than me I was still learning how to do certain things like not be a attached motherfucker. Now I know a lot of you are kind of like the attachment part is so cute because you know you’re all over the other person NO ITS NOT FUCKING CUTE especially not when you’re the one that’s attached, you start to feel like you’re annoyingly the person and shit like them leaving or you having to leave MAKES YOU FUCKING CRY okay like I said earlier this could be just a me thing I could just be a super attached bitch and now you must be thinking I’m fucking crazy. I see this is gonna go in a great direction 🤦🏽‍♂️.

OK now again like I said the relationship started off with me being a clingy twat. which honestly I don’t think got on the other persons nerves but it definitely was a cause for concern because I mean we spent almost every second of the day together for like three months straight like I mean literally I walked him home sit at his house until about 10 o’clock at night and left and then by the time I got home we were on the phone until we went to sleep and woke up with each other and that was on repeat. Yea so I’m pretty sure you see how thus wouldn’t really end well. So yea we hit off our relationships was one of those relationships you would see on cute.couples Instagram page with the super Romantic gestures that people would kill for buttttt that doesn’t last.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.