Humans logo

Before and After

The Fire of a Leo

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
Like

To know the flame that lies within! To feel the fire and not to burn, to fuel the fire and to continuously learn!

I give honor to this woman who is very capable of being independent, I just hope that she doesn’t burn when I ask to hold her hand and doesn’t get offended.

To value passion from her friends is something well worth to record, I’m just trying to feel the flame so that we can burn on one accord!

I want the before the day before day begins so that I pray for her to have her day safely end, just to look her in the eyes to do it all over again!

I will cherish your loyalty and give you my unchanging hand of the best version of me! I’ll give you reasons to keep the fire and even if it takes getting the flames from me!

Now I’m not to common on underground when two fire signs meet, but I know enough to extinguish my flame just enough for the two of use to have a common seat!

You sexy mother fucker! I just want to feel your fire! I promise not to burn because you are such a great desire!

Give me passion, give me love, give me your heart desires! I’ll give you my days and nights and even stay wake to protect you with the vampires!

Yes I welcome the heat you bring to my street! I will give you like no other as I know your ways will bring me straight to your feet!

Even after a long hot day of your welcoming heat, I want to turn down the fire just a slight minute to rub your feet!

I should know something about these things, because I’m the king of the fire signs! Know all too well about passion as I don’t mind putting it all on the line when I go for mine!

Yes, I love it when I see your thousand yard stare, turn into a morning smile! For your heart, I could count many ways and walk many miles!

No one quite understands your fire of friendship like I do. I’m for real there’s no need for explanation because I really feel the level of desire that you go through!

You have been my search as I desire to look no further and take no other step without you! Can you feel my passion as I write these things about you?

I know, I know you heard it all before! However, I’m simple yet deep and there is so much more in store!

I believe you have an amazing gift and your fire is something I desire to see. Not trying to turn you down or put any water, just give me the chance for us to explore possible chemistry!

Like to love me is my only wish! Then I will show you my fire and it will not be hard to miss!

I won’t go on about me because I’m open for you to see! I have some scares, but that won’t stop me to care for your fire and be able to carry it seriously!

However, like all things, the choice is completely up to you. There’s no other story and I’m just here to do whatever you need me to do.

Let it burn so I could learn! Let fuel continuously flow, so I can sit and marvel at the miraculous flow!

Let it burn so I can see it on the highest mountain peak. Let me set a navigation, so that I can endlessly seek!

dating
Like

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.